We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
9 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$260
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/12/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
$260
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/11/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Vio.com
$195
View deal
Hotels.com$260
Travelocity$260
Orbitz.com$260
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,259)
Filter reviews
3,259 results
Traveller rating
1,715
888
348
138
170
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,715
888
348
138
170
Show reviews that mention
All reviews neemrana fort flying fox zip line vintage car ride camel ride hawa mahal gala dinner front office manager different levels day trip special thanks heritage property swimming pool royal experience worth a visit memorable stay amazing experience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 3,259 reviews
Reviewed 1 October 2022

Happened to visit this fort towards corporate conference, heritage property with revamped to suit guest needs. Neemrana team had gone one notch above to ensure the guests are with royal treatment and rooms are unique in nature. Food by taste and hygiene is amazing with good spread in all their buffet. Backend Staff had put in their extra effort for seamless coordination of our conference. This can be anyone's destination wedding venue too.
Special kudos to Manmohan, Pravin who were front face to align our requirements.
Rest assured visual treat with palace feel in real.
Bonus pic taken during our stay.
Must visit and repeat..

Date of stay: October 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank narendrak841
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Neemrana Hotels, Owner at Neemrana Fort-Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2022

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your kind feedback about your recent stay at Neemrana Fort-Palace heritage resort near Delhi.

We are pleased to receive your kind appreciation about all the arrangements arranged by the team members for the conference.

We are glad to know that you relished the food. Your kind words have been shared with the Chef and his team members.

We are glad to learn about your compliments regarding the hospitality extended by the team member Mr. Manmohan Singh and Pravin the same has been conveyed to them. This goes a long way in motivating each team member that aims to create memorable experiences to each of our guests.

We would like to thank you for your stay and look forward to welcoming you at our other properties across India !

Warm Regards,
Team Neemrana
feedback@neemranahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2022

I have stayed at the Neemrana Fort-Palace hotel on several occasions. I again recently stayed on my way to Jaipur. I can truly say that on each occasion it has been a wonderful experience: very comfortable and atmospheric rooms, beautiful nostalgic spaces and courtyards and spectacular views of the western plains. In particular, I want to thank Mr Manmohan Singh and his wonderful staff for their hospitality and generosity during each visit and I look forward to my next stay.

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank R4642ALscotth
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Neemrana Hotels, Owner at Neemrana Fort-Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2022

Dear Guest,

It is rewarding to receive your heartwarming feedback about the Neemrana Fort-Palace heritage resort near Delhi.

We are delighted to know that you thoroughly enjoyed the comfortable rooms, the courtyards and the spectacular views from the property.

Thank you for appreciating our hospitality and services, it’s always an endeavor to make our guests feel special and take back wonderful memories.

Your kind compliments have been shared with the team member Mr. Manmohan Singh and other team members who always strive hard to make each guest's stay enjoyable and memorable.

We would like to thank you for your stay and look forward to welcoming you at our other properties across India !

Warm Regards,
Team Neemrana
feedback@neemranahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2022

Had a great dining experience at Neemrana Hotel. Food, ambience and service, everything was just perfect. Special thanks to Jai Singh Bhati for the great service. Must go for the best dining experience.

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank kajalsingla20
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Neemrana Hotels, Owner at Neemrana Fort-Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2022

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your heartwarming feedback about the Neemrana Fort-Palace heritage resort near Delhi.

We are glad to know that you had an enjoyable dinning experience at the 15th century lovingly restored heritage non-hotel hotel.

Thank you for appreciating about the food, the ambience and the services offered.

We have shared your kind words with the team member Mr. Jai Singh Bhati.

We would like to thank you for your stay and look forward to welcoming you at our other properties across India !

Warm Regards,
Team Neemrana
feedback@neemranahotels.com



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2022 via mobile

Alluring experience ! all things in a appropriate manner and what committed they delivered actually Both relaxing and stimulating, amazing sights, and fantastic hotel. Worth 2 days spent. Must visit place

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Htrahddis25
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Neemrana Hotels, Owner at Neemrana Fort-Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2022

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your kind feedback about the Neemrana Fort-Palace heritage resort near Delhi.

We are delighted to learn that you had an enjoyable experience at at this historical property which dates back to the 15th century and has been revitalised by Neemrana over the last three decades.

We aim to provide unique experiences to all our guests and it is always gratifying to receive such wonderful comments.

We would like to thank you for your stay and look forward to welcoming you at our other properties across India !

Warm Regards,
Team Neemrana
feedback@neemranahotels.com


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2022

I had a corporate booking of 7 rooms for 2 night 3 days with all meals included for 25 People. My booking was completely taken care by Mrs. Almas Kasam who handles Mumbai sales. One of the very humble person who understands your budget and allocates accordingly. I had one of the best experience working with her.

We were delayed for our check-in by 2 hrs. Mr Pankaj Jain onsite duty manager at neemrana made sure our lunch is provided to us although we are late. All the meals provided were very good. food quality was also very good. We enjoyed Folk dance and Camel ride

Travelling with a team is very hectic but Neemrana Team made sure all our requirements are fulfilled on timely manner. Will visit again with Family

Date of stay: September 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank nabilshaikh25
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Neemrana Hotels, Owner at Neemrana Fort-Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2022

Dear Guest,

It is rewarding to receive your heartwarming feedback about the Neemrana Fort-Palace heritage hotel near Delhi.

We are pleased to know that you had an enjoyable stay at this lovingly restored heritage non-hotel hotel and thoroughly enjoyed the food, the cultural performance and the camel ride.

We have shared your kind appreciation with the team member Mr. Pankaj Jain and the sales team member Ms. Almas Kasam for helping in making your reservation.

We aim to provide unique experiences to all our guests and it is always gratifying to receive such wonderful comments.

We would like to thank you for your stay and look forward to welcoming you at our other properties across India !

Warm Regards,
Team Neemrana
feedback@neemranahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews