We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
9 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$200
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/12/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$200
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/12/22
Vio.com
$131
View deal
Hotels.com$200
Travelocity$201
Agoda.com$135
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,262)
Filter reviews
3,263 results
Traveller rating
1,716
888
350
138
171
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,716
888
350
138
171
Show reviews that mention
All reviews neemrana fort flying fox zip line vintage car ride camel ride hawa mahal gala dinner front office manager different levels day trip special thanks heritage property swimming pool royal experience worth a visit memorable stay wonderful experience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 3,263 reviews
Reviewed 21 September 2022 via mobile

Alluring experience ! all things in a appropriate manner and what committed they delivered actually Both relaxing and stimulating, amazing sights, and fantastic hotel. Worth 2 days spent. Must visit place

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Htrahddis25
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Neemrana Hotels, Owner at Neemrana Fort-Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2022

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your kind feedback about the Neemrana Fort-Palace heritage resort near Delhi.

We are delighted to learn that you had an enjoyable experience at at this historical property which dates back to the 15th century and has been revitalised by Neemrana over the last three decades.

We aim to provide unique experiences to all our guests and it is always gratifying to receive such wonderful comments.

We would like to thank you for your stay and look forward to welcoming you at our other properties across India !

Warm Regards,
Team Neemrana
feedback@neemranahotels.com


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2022

I had a corporate booking of 7 rooms for 2 night 3 days with all meals included for 25 People. My booking was completely taken care by Mrs. Almas Kasam who handles Mumbai sales. One of the very humble person who understands your budget and allocates accordingly. I had one of the best experience working with her.

We were delayed for our check-in by 2 hrs. Mr Pankaj Jain onsite duty manager at neemrana made sure our lunch is provided to us although we are late. All the meals provided were very good. food quality was also very good. We enjoyed Folk dance and Camel ride

Travelling with a team is very hectic but Neemrana Team made sure all our requirements are fulfilled on timely manner. Will visit again with Family

Date of stay: September 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank nabilshaikh25
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Neemrana Hotels, Owner at Neemrana Fort-Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2022

Dear Guest,

It is rewarding to receive your heartwarming feedback about the Neemrana Fort-Palace heritage hotel near Delhi.

We are pleased to know that you had an enjoyable stay at this lovingly restored heritage non-hotel hotel and thoroughly enjoyed the food, the cultural performance and the camel ride.

We have shared your kind appreciation with the team member Mr. Pankaj Jain and the sales team member Ms. Almas Kasam for helping in making your reservation.

We aim to provide unique experiences to all our guests and it is always gratifying to receive such wonderful comments.

We would like to thank you for your stay and look forward to welcoming you at our other properties across India !

Warm Regards,
Team Neemrana
feedback@neemranahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2022 via mobile

Breathtaking beauty and grandeur. Must visit atleast once for the experience. Very helpful staff , right from time of booking to checkout.
Special mention for Mr Pankaj Jain. Courteous and helpful, his positive attitude made the trip even more memorable.

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 530bharatn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Neemrana Hotels, Owner at Neemrana Fort-Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2022

Dear Guest,

We are delighted to receive your kind feedback about the Neemrana Fort-Palace heritage resort near Delhi.

It is rewarding to learn that you thoroughly enjoyed the breathtaking beauty and grandeur of this 15th century lovingly restored heritage non-hotel hotel.

Thank you for appreciating about the warm hospitality. Your kind words have been shared with the team member Mr. Pankaj Jain and other team members who always strive hard to make each guest's stay enjoyable and memorable.

We would like to thank you for your stay and look forward to welcoming you at our other properties across India !

Warm Regards,
Team Neemrana
feedback@neemranahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2022

We stayed there for 2 nights and it was worth it.
Good place for photography, nice dinner. Enjoyed the evening show. Do not miss it.
Good for a family trip. My kids also enjoyed it. Rooms were spacious.

Date of stay: February 2022
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Kumar R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Neemrana Hotels, Owner at Neemrana Fort-Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2022

Dear Guest,

We are delighted to read about your experience at the 15th century, Neemrana Fort-Palace heritage resort near Delhi.

We are pleased to learn that you thoroughly enjoyed exploring this historical property which dates back to the 15th century and has been revitalised by Neemrana over the last three decades.

Thank you for appreciating about the dinner, the cultural performance, the spacious rooms and were able to enjoy the photography at the hotel.

We would like to thank you for your stay and look forward to welcoming you at our other properties across India !

Warm Regards,
Team Neemrana
feedback@neemranahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2022 via mobile

This stunning fortress is an awesome place to stay. Make sure you’re ready to climb stairs—but it’s worth the effort! We really needed more than one day to explore the full extent of the fort, but our room was very comfortable, the staff was great, and the dinner and breakfast buffets were very good.

Room tip: There are lots of stairs, but it’s worth the climb!
Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 945TomW
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Neemrana Hotels, Owner at Neemrana Fort-Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2022

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your heartwarming feedback about the Neemrana Fort-Palace heritage resort near Delhi.

It is great to learn that you thoroughly enjoyed the stay at this historical property which dates back to the 15th century and has been revitalised by Neemrana over the last three decades.

We are pleased to know that the rooms were comfortable and you were able to relish the buffet. We have shared your kind appreciation with our team members at the hotel.

We would like to thank you for your stay and look forward to welcoming you at our other properties across India !

Warm Regards,
Team Neemrana
feedback@neemranahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews