We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
6 people are viewing this hotel
Hotels.com
$202
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/10/22
Booking.com
$203
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/10/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
$177
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/10/22
Expedia.com$202
Travelocity$202
Orbitz.com$202
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,220)
Filter reviews
3,220 results
Traveller rating
1,685
881
346
138
170
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,685
881
346
138
170
Show reviews that mention
All reviews neemrana fort flying fox zip line vintage car ride camel ride hawa mahal gala dinner front office manager different levels special thanks heritage property swimming pool royal experience worth a visit memorable stay amazing experience must visit place
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,575 - 1,580 of 3,220 reviews
Reviewed 18 January 2017 via mobile

I am very much impressed at my 1st visit at Neemrana Fort.Many things I liked there - Fort Appearance,City View from Top,Ambience,Privacy,Excellent Hospitality of Fort Staff especially Vipul Rawal Ji.
I celebrated my wife birthday at Fort.She was also impressed & like to visit again.
I am very thankful to Vipul Rawal Ji who made our evening so special & memorable by providing his superb support in making arrangements.
I must re-commend couples to visit there & contact Vipul Ji for excellent arrangements.

Prashant Verma
7073144424

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank PrashantV216
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 January 2017

We stayed in the Sheesh Mahal, a delightful room full of attractive furniture. The fort itself is a fascinating and attractively developed building. However the service was often poor and the staff in the Hawa Mahal restaurant in particular seemed uncertain of what they were doing on occasions. Service was slow and the 'High Tea', in reality tea served from a flask and plates of biscuits for which customers had to queue up, seemed unpleasantly package holiday-like.

Room tip: check the details of individual rooms on the website and select which you prefer.
Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
Thank neildawood
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 January 2017

Overall Ambiance: It has a great ambiance and a unique royal feel to it.
Front Desk: Very descent, polite and helpful folks.
Rooms: Rooms have been well maintained considering the age of the building. View out of my window as also very picturesque.
Food: Although there was less variety of food, but tasted very good.
Celebrations: I went on the eve of Lohri, so enjoyed the specially arranged festive celebration enriching my overall experience.
Staff: I found few of the restaurant staff members a tad rude, so some scope of improvement there.
Kids Room: It can be built better with some more toys/games for kids.
Activities: Camel Ride/Cart Ride were good and reasonably priced. The Zip ride is for adventure seekers which adds to the experience.
I found it a bit overpriced, however in the end had an awesome time.

Room tip: Try to get rooms with Hill view
Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sunil t
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 17 January 2017

my first fort hotel experience so cant really compare. The room was tidy and more like a suite with 3 partitions 2 bathrooms and a good balcony. bit pricey but for 5ppl is good for one day stay. Saturdays are usually crowded.

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jafar M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 17 January 2017

I came back after 17 years to this property. Observed quite a few changes. They have expanded and built more rooms. We were two families and opted to stay in Deva Mahal which sleeps 7. However, it's more ideal for 6. So we had to get an extra bed placed. The Mahal was undoubtedly very nice with a lovely balcony and view. What really disappointed me was food.The breakfast was pretty average and the dinner was definitely not up to the mark and worth the money.
Though we did order some snacks during tea time which were pretty decent.

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank rics9999
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews