We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”

Flying Fox Neemrana
Book In Advance
More Info
US$ 125.00*
and up
Private Day Trip to Neemarana Fort Palace Including Ziplining at Flying Fox...
Ranked #1 of 31 things to do in Alwar
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Flying Fox Neemrana is India's first Zipline Tour - a dazzling journey above and around Neemrana Fort-Palace using 5 ziplines. Trained instructors from the UK and India take you on an aerial journey, providing stimulating commentary as well as ensuring your safety. Our installation is Swiss-build, UK managed and all our safety equipment is imported.
New Delhi, India
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 18 March 2017 via mobile

Superb experience. Yashvant and Rajnish are Excellent instructors. A must do but not for those with a faint heart

Visited March 2017
Helpful?
Thank buddy_ranganadhan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FlyingFoxZipTour, Public Relations Manager at Flying Fox Neemrana, responded to this review, 21 March 2017
Hello there!

Thank you for zipping with us in Neemrana; we're delighted you had a fantastic time! There can be a few initial jitters, but we feel the experience is a superb challenge for those looking to push themselves as well as those expecting an awesome adventure! Our instructors' enthusiastic energy is quite infectious too and they do a great job offering words of encouragement. We'll be sure to convey your compliments to the team as well!

Thank you for recommending us to fellow travelers, and do come see us again soon. We're also in Jodhpur (over the lakes and battlements of Mehrangarh Fort), Rishikesh (the only zip tour across the River Ganges), and Kikar Lodge (South Asia’s longest zip line tour, over the jungles of Punjab). You could book your next tour from our website and avail some fantastic online deals. Do keep in touch with us on social media too for ongoing promotions- our handle is @FlyingFoxZip on both Instagram and Facebook.

Warm regards,
Team Flying Fox
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

255 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    183
    62
    7
    1
    2
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi, India
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fun”
Reviewed 9 March 2017 via mobile

We had fun doing zipping with the team of Flying Fox, They are really helpful, energetic and kind.
They do all the things to make you comfortable with the activity.
Thanks team at Neemrana.

Visited March 2017
Helpful?
Thank VarunRohatgi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FlyingFoxZipTour, Public Relations Manager at Flying Fox Neemrana, responded to this review, 10 March 2017
Hello there!

Thank you for zipping with us at Neemrana Fort-Palace; we’re so glad you enjoyed yourself! We’re delighted to read that our team assisted you well along the way, in their trademark lively, enthusiastic manner, which made you super comfortable with the process. We’ll be sure to convey your kind words to them!

We hope you’ll be back soon; we’re also in Jodhpur (over the lakes and battlements of Mehrangarh Fort), Rishikesh (the only zip tour across the River Ganges), and Kikar Lodge (South Asia’s longest zip line tour, over the jungles of Punjab). You could pre-book your next tour from our website and avail some great online discounts. Do keep in touch with us; our handle is @FlyingFoxZip on both Instagram and Facebook. You could also check in on Facebook: @NeemranaFlyingFox.

Warm regards,
Team Flying Fox
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Awesome Experience...Friendly Staff”
Reviewed 5 March 2017

We had an awesome experience zipping through the hill top from Neemrana. Very nice staff...special thanks to Rajnish and Vivek for being great instructors and companion during the whole zipping experience. Their is an online offer going on with 40% discount. Strongly recommended!!!

Visited March 2017
Helpful?
Thank VinSing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FlyingFoxZipTour, Public Relations Manager at Flying Fox Neemrana, responded to this review, 7 March 2017
Hello there!

Thank you for zipping with us in Neemrana; we’re so glad you had an incredible time! We’re pleased to read that our instructors made for great company throughout the tour, with their efficient training and lively manner; we’ll be sure to convey your warm words to them and it’ll certainly go a long way in motivating the entire Flying Fox Neemrana team!

Thank you for recommending us to fellow travelers and suggesting booking through our website- it guarantees the best rate with exclusive online deals, and a confirmed slot! We hope you’ll be back soon; we’re also in Jodhpur (over the lakes and battlements of Mehrangarh Fort), Rishikesh (the only zip tour across the River Ganges), and Kikar Lodge (South Asia’s longest zip line tour, over the jungles of Punjab). We’d love to see your pictures and videos too- our handle is @FlyingFoxZip on both Instagram and Facebook. You could also check in on Facebook: @NeemranaFlyingFox.

Warm regards,
Team Flying Fox
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
“Exhilarating experience!!!”
Reviewed 28 February 2017

Flying Fox at Neemrana is a unique experience in itself. Suspended from just a mechanical roller pulley high up in the air & zipping across 5 stages of varying distances is not only thrilling, but extremely satisfying. Not to forget the beautiful backdrop of Neemrana fort palace. The instructors are amazing & truly add value to the zipping experience. This is worth a visit considering it is so close to Delhi.

Visited January 2017
Helpful?
Thank devneet b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FlyingFoxZipTour, Public Relations Manager at Flying Fox Neemrana, responded to this review, 2 March 2017
Hello there!

Thank you for zipping with us in Neemrana and for taking out the time to review your experience on TripAdvisor. Delighted that you enjoyed our unique approach to go exploring- by flying across gorgeous landscape! We’re so happy to read your warm words about our instructors; they’re certainly one of our biggest assets!

Thanks so much for recommending us to fellow travelers too; Neemrana is indeed that perfect quick getaway destination from Delhi and Gurgaon! We’d love to take you zipping again; we’re also in Jodhpur (over the lakes and battlements of Mehrangarh Fort), Rishikesh (the only zip tour across the River Ganges), and Kikar Lodge (South Asia’s longest zip line tour, over the jungles of Punjab). You could book your next tour from our website and avail some fantastic online deals. Do keep in touch with us on social media too for ongoing promotions- our handle is @FlyingFoxZip on both Instagram and Facebook.

Warm regards,
Team Flying Fox
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Ziping across the space”
Reviewed 27 February 2017

Oooooo lalala!!!!!!
wonderfully managed and courteous professional staff guide and ever helpful. Guidance training sessions were clear and understandable. Experience awesome.

Visited February 2017
Helpful?
Thank vivek a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FlyingFoxZipTour, Public Relations Manager at Flying Fox Neemrana, responded to this review, 2 March 2017
Hello there!

Thanks so much for reviewing your Flying Fox Neemrana experience on TripAdvisor; we’re thrilled you had a brilliant time! We’re glad our team added on to your experience wonderfully with their professionalism and enthusiastic energy, and that their thorough safety training made you feel comfortable with the process.

We look forward to taking you zipping again; we’re also in Jodhpur (over the lakes and battlements of Mehrangarh Fort), Rishikesh (the only zip tour across the River Ganges), and Kikar Lodge (South Asia’s longest zip line tour, over the jungles of Punjab). Do book your next tour from our website and avail some fantastic online deals. Please keep in touch with us on social media too for ongoing promotions- our handle is @FlyingFoxZip on both Instagram and Facebook.

Warm regards,
Team Flying Fox
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Flying Fox Neemrana also viewed

Alwar, Alwar District
Alwar, Alwar District
 
Alwar, Alwar District
 

Been to Flying Fox Neemrana? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing