We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Memories worth a lifetime in under 30 min”

Flying Fox Neemrana
Book In Advance
More Info
US$ 125.00*
and up
Private Day Trip to Neemarana Fort Palace Including Ziplining at Flying Fox...
Ranked #1 of 31 things to do in Alwar
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Flying Fox Neemrana is India's first Zipline Tour - a dazzling journey above and around Neemrana Fort-Palace using 5 ziplines. Trained instructors from the UK and India take you on an aerial journey, providing stimulating commentary as well as ensuring your safety. Our installation is Swiss-build, UK managed and all our safety equipment is imported.
Reviewed 24 November 2016 via mobile

The experience of flying by at 40 km/hr while hanging from a metal wire strung between 2 hills overlooking an ancient castle is not something you will easily forget.

I am no adventure junkie but I appreciate new experiences and this was one of the great ones. The trainers are very helpful and teach you all you need to know before making the leap. They will help you overcome your fears but you will have to be the one to make the actual jump.

Safety is paramount and all equipment is triple checked before the execution of a jump. There a short trek of 15 min before you make the first jump to be prepared and wear proper shoes.

Leave your worries behind because there will a whole new experience waiting for you at the top.

Thank parth e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FlyingFoxZipTour, Public Relations Manager at Flying Fox Neemrana, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2016

Hello, parth e!

Your generous review has absolutely made our day! Thank you for the kind words; we’re so pleased that you had an incredible experience with us on our Neemrana zip tour. New experiences that take people off the beaten path and offer an opportunity to explore the outdoors in an innovative, exciting manner is what we aim to offer, and we’re thrilled that we could accomplish that. We’re glad that our enthusiastic instructors could offer words of encouragement following the safety brief and training, which made you feel comfortable about doing the activity. Safety, as you mention, truly is of the highest importance at Flying Fox and we’re pleased that you were reassured of it at all points.

Thank you for the glowing recommendation to fellow travelers. We’d love to see you again; we’re also in Jodhpur (over 1 km of flight within Mehrangarh Fort) ), Rishikesh (the only zip tour across the River Ganges), and Kikar Lodge (South Asia’s longest zip line tour, over the jungles of Punjab). You could book your tour from our website and avail some great online prices. Do keep in touch for exclusive social media offers- our handle is @FlyingFoxZip on both Instagram and Facebook. You could also check in on Facebook: @NeemranaFlyingFox.

Warm regards,
Team Flying Fox

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (270)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

56 - 60 of 270 reviews

Reviewed 19 November 2016 via mobile

Very well trained and friendly staff. Visited with my father and daughter and had an amazing time. Will definitely visit again

Thank smithface
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FlyingFoxZipTour, Public Relations Manager at Flying Fox Neemrana, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2016

Hello, there!

Thank you for reviewing us on TripAdvisor; we’re delighted that you had a fantastic time with your family on our Neemrana zip tour. ‘Adventure for all ages’ is one of our mottos and we’re happy to have offered you a wonderful memory.

We’re so glad to read that you’ll be back! We’re also in Jodhpur (over 1 km of flight within Mehrangarh Fort) ), Rishikesh (the only zip tour across the River Ganges), and Kikar Lodge (South Asia’s longest zip line tour, over the jungles of Punjab). You could book your tour from our website and avail some great online prices. Do keep in touch for exclusive social media offers- our handle is @FlyingFoxZip on both Instagram and Facebook. You could also check in on Facebook: @NeemranaFlyingFox.

Warm regards,
Team Flying Fox

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2016 via mobile

Just go for it.. whether u are an adventurous person or not.. just go.
Book it online for discounts u will love it.

Thank Nidhi R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FlyingFoxZipTour, Public Relations Manager at Flying Fox Neemrana, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2016

Hello, Nidhi R!

Thank you for reviewing us on TripAdvisor; we’re happy to report that your warm words brought a huge smile on our faces too! We’re glad that you had a great time on our Neemrana zip tour, and thank you for the generous recommendation to all fellow travelers.

We’d love to see you again; we’re also in Jodhpur (over 1 km of flight within Mehrangarh Fort) ), Rishikesh (the only zip tour across the River Ganges), and Kikar Lodge (South Asia’s longest zip line tour, over the jungles of Punjab). Do keep in touch for exclusive social media offers- our handle is @FlyingFoxZip on both Instagram and Facebook. You could also check in on Facebook: @NeemranaFlyingFox.

Warm regards,
Team Flying Fox

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2016

About a km trek up the hill. Tiring but neither scary nor dangerous.
Good instructors - friendly and fun.
The view and the feel is, needless to say, fantastic.
The best part is that you get to zip 5 times in the same package! So if you've not swung like a hero in the very first go, you've got 4 more chances to better your act. :)

Thank Kranti_Mishra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FlyingFoxZipTour, Public Relations Manager at Flying Fox Neemrana, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2016

Hi there, Kranti_Mishra!

Thank you for zipping with us in Neemrana and reviewing your experience on TripAdvisor. We’re delighted that you had such a great time, and that our enthusiastic bunch of instructors were approachable and could assist along the way. So happy that you enjoyed yourself on each of the zip wires; we’re totally with you on how a well-rounded zip tour keeps you excited as there’s always something to look forward to, until you land back to where you started from!

We’d love to see you again; we’re also in Jodhpur (over the lakes and battlements of Mehrangarh Fort), Rishikesh (the only zip tour across the River Ganges), and Kikar Lodge (South Asia’s longest zip line tour, over the jungles of Punjab). You could pre-book your tour from our website and avail some great online discounts too. Do keep in touch with us; our handle is @FlyingFoxZip on both Instagram and Facebook. You could also check in on Facebook: @NeemranaFlyingFox.

Warm regards,
Team Flying Fox

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2016

It was adventurous and a great experience. The instructors were very friendly, polite and helpful. Loved it.

Thank Akanksha K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FlyingFoxZipTour, Public Relations Manager at Flying Fox Neemrana, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2016

Dear Akanksha K,

Thank you for zipping with us and reviewing your experience on TripAdvisor! We’re so glad you had a brilliant adventure, and that our instructors could assist you so wonderfully. We hope you’ll come see us again soon!

We’re also in Jodhpur (over the lakes and battlements of Mehrangarh Fort), Rishikesh (the only zip tour across the River Ganges), and Kikar Lodge, Punjab (South Asia’s longest zip line tour, over the jungles of Punjab). You could pre-book your tour from our website and avail some great online prices too. Do keep in touch with us; our handle is @FlyingFoxZip on both Instagram and Facebook. You could also check in on Facebook: @neemranaflyingfox.

Warm regards,
Team Flying Fox

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Flying Fox Neemrana also viewed

Alwar, Alwar District
Alwar, Alwar District
 
Alwar, Alwar District
 

Been to Flying Fox Neemrana? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing