We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (171)
Filter reviews
171 results
Traveller rating
59
73
17
14
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
59
73
17
14
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews value for money average cost superb stay delicious food small fridge recommend this hotel room size is enjoyed my stay indian food ramoji film city decent hotel hotel stay comfortable rooms front office staff comfortable stay stayed here for nights biryani
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 171 reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2017 via mobile

Visited this place on the way to Bangalore from Ramoji Film City . Best in class service and especially Biryani and icecreams are awesome . Thanks to all staff members for making our trip memorable . Will recommend this hotel for short stay.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 352praveena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017 via mobile

Stayed here on night. Room and furnishings are getting on with time. It was a cheap hotel and the quality reflects the price. Therefore I can't complain.

If you are from a western country and used to nicer hotels, then this hotel is not for you. I changed to a nicer hotel the next day, I think this hotel is a 2-2.5 star as per western standards.

Breakfast was ok, generally Indian food. They had toast and cereals also.

Service is ok. People were polite and friendly.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank SherazScaffolder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2017

Right off - the room we got was amazing. Large and spacious, it had a huge window overlooking the main road, and yet amazingly silent due to the soundproof glass.

My wife and I stayed here for 6 nights as we wanted to explore the city. The location is amazing, and provides easy access to most parts of the city. A short distance away from the Hussainsagar lake, the hotel straddles both Secunderabad and Hyderabad.

Very good service - a special vote of thanks to the Housekeeping team - we had absolutely no problems during our stay.

The Hotel has an excellent restaurant, plus plenty of other food options available if you walk around a bit. The only downside (and nothing to do with the Hotel) is that the roads outside have absolutely no place for pedestrians, so watch out!

Transport is easy - plenty of buses and autos right outside.

You MUST - absolutely MUST - visit their ice-cream center 'Oh so stoned' for some really amazing ice-creams! A lot of creativity, and fabulous mouth-watering combinations!

Room tip: We got a very large room - not certain if they are all similar. However, through we were facing the main road, it was surprisingly quiet.
Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SunderS34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2017

Just 3 km away from the rail station, this hotel serves you probably the best food ever you have eaten, along with amenities of wifi, laundry, etc. The room size is too good and the place is decent with a sense of simplicity. Service, staff, and the hotel adds to a very good hotel in the city.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ChiragN53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2017

Best service and mouthwatering meals. Decent rooms. Receptionist to staff all were best at their services. Approximately 45 mins to 1hr journey from HYD airport to The Purple Leaf hotel. Budget friendly. Small and tidy rooms. Relaxing rooms.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank SapnaV36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews