We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (192)
Filter reviews
192 results
Traveller rating
42
89
30
17
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
42
89
30
17
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mango value for money booked this hotel famous paradise room service was excellent awesome stay min walk budget hotel visited hyderabad wi fi room was spacious speed cooling cleanliness operative
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 192 reviews
Reviewed 9 July 2017

The hotel was looking deserted, not many people are seen. Even the parking area is very much vacant.The interiors are decent Ambiance was Great.
Food But wasn't.Ambiance was Great.
Food But wasn't....

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank PoruriT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mango-Hotels, Guest Experience Manager at Mango Hotels, Secunderabad - MG Road, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2017

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for your candid review of our hotel.
We deeply appreciate your feedback and are so pleased that your stay with us has been a memorable one to write about. We have taken a note of your feedback & assure you of a memorable stay during your next trip.
We look forward to host you again.
Warm Regards,
Amandeep Singh Sidhu
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2017

My experience here was good the last time i stayed here which was 02 years back.This time however it was bad. The rooms badly need maintenance - paint peeling off , torn and dirty curtains, no hot water , Wifi router that needs resetting every couple of hours, A.C making noise.
Good thing about this hotel is the location and staff who are ready to help.
Unless they go in for some renovation or maintenance not worth the stay.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rags1280
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mango-Hotels, Guest Experience Manager at Mango Hotels, Secunderabad - MG Road, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2017

Dear valued guest,
We thank you for bringing this issue to our attention and sincerely apologize for not being able to deliver as promised. We are constantly working at getting better for our guests, and your inputs are valuable for us.
Looking forward to serve you again.
Regards,
Amandeep Singh Sidhu
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2017

Value for Money, Budget Hotel. Staff was very descent and co-operative. Location of Hotel is also very good. Well maintained from inside. Cleanliness standard was quite high. Room service was excellent. Wi-Fi and cooling speed was little low but not a big issue.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nadeemshehzad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mango-Hotels, Guest Experience Manager at Mango Hotels, Secunderabad - MG Road, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

I am extremely overwhelmed to read that you had a nice and comfortable stay during your trip. It is rewarding for the team when our guests enjoy their experiences with us. I thank you for your encouraging comments on the services provided by my colleagues.
I have taken a note on your feedback & assure you of a memorable experience during your next visit.
On behalf of the entire team, I look forward to welcoming you back.

Warm Regards,
Amandeep Singh Sidhu
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2017

i would like to share my experience with the mango hotels,secunderabad.the most reputed hotel in the city. Seek the pleasure of your stay where your favorite stars and the movies have been shot. rooms are excellent and staff is very helpful.

Room Tip: rooms are big
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mdviquaruddin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mango-Hotels, Guest Experience Manager at Mango Hotels, Secunderabad - MG Road, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your candid review of our hotel. We deeply appreciate your feedback and are so pleased that your stay with us has been a memorable one to write about. We look forward to your future visit to this home away from home for you to relax, rejuvenate and feel pampered.

Warm Regards,

Amandeep Singh Sidhu
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2017

Firstly thanks to the staff of Mango Hotel who made me wait at the reception for almost 4 hours as I reached at 6.00 am and the check-in was allowed at 10.00 am. I understand that there are certain rules to be followed but I was disappointed because they had rooms but they did not care that the guest will have to wait for 4 hours.... there we too many mosquitos at the reception. On request for early check-in they demanded Rs.1000.00 which frankly I didn't feel like paying for 4 hours.

Rooms are OK and not luxurious.

Location was apt for business travellers. 7 minutes walk from famous Paradise hotel.

Breakfast was not good.

Can find better hotel at same cost with similar location.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
Thank Nemish M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mango-Hotels, Guest Experience Manager at Mango Hotels, Secunderabad - MG Road, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2017

Dear Valued Guest,
Kindly accept our sincere apology for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay. We would like to thank you for spending some of your precious time to share your review on Trip Advisor. However, we are a bit disappointed for not being able to meet all your expectation and deliver the same. We have completely reviewed your feedback and have taken the necessary steps about the same issues.
We always strive towards providing our guests the ultimate experience in genuine hospitality and it seems, this time we may have not been able to meet your expectations. We are really looking for another opportunity so we can serve you flawlessly.

Warm Regards,
Amandeep Singh Sidhu
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews