We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (96)
Filter reviews
96 results
Traveller rating
31
44
16
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
31
44
16
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews clock tower value for money live counter front office staff neat and clean rooms secunderabad station pleasant stay excellent stay business amenities hyderabad spread connectivity
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 96 reviews
Reviewed 10 January 2018

Yesterday i booked the hotel and asked for a single occupancy room . I told that i will reach early morning 6. they told yes rooms are available and booking is confirmed. Then when i reached the hotel today, they asked me to wait and that too for 1 hour as the rooms are full. It was very bad. That too i clearly told them the time i will reach and i was also very tired after a long journey from chennai. See how pathetic they are. Had they told no rooms means i would have searched for another room yesterday itself. At the last moment and just to make money they asked to come and wait. They thought it would be difficult for me to get a room from another hotel, but luckily i got a room. Please do not do like this. I am from an MNC company and i will not recommend this hotel for my colleagues.

Date of stay: January 2018
Thank jnatarajan0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sambit K, General Manager at Time Square - The Landmark Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2018

Dear Mr. Natrajan

Greetings from Time Square, The Land Mark Hotel.

We thank you for taking time to share your valuable feedback, you have made during your check in .We apologize for the inconvenience happened to you.

We would like to assure you that all your feedback has been taken by Management seriously and remedial measures has taken.

Assuring you a better service on your next visit..

With Best Regards
Sambit Kumar
General Manager
Time Square,The Landmark Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2017

The only draw back is the front office staff ,they cant understand the language properly .The Hotel is in the heart of Secunderabad & accessable to majority of the business places.Very Spacious Rooms with big beds & all ammenities no sound in the rooms ,Food served is tasty ,value for money

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Vivek A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sambit K, General Manager at Time Square - The Landmark Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2017

Dear Guest

Greetings from Time Square, The Land Mark Hotel.

We thank you for taking time to share your specific observations & valuable feedback, you have made during your stay, which will help us to improve our services.

We would like to assure you that, all your observations, will be addressed and remedial measures taken.

With Best Regards
Sambit Kumar
General Manager
Time Square,The Landmark Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2017

Really nothing great to admire. They have their location wrongly pinned in Google map - this lead to confusion while checking in and checking out. The call taxi followed their google map location and went exactly behind this property. Though I informed the front office manager they are yet to correct their Goggle map location.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank K C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sambit K, General Manager at Time Square - The Landmark Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2017

Dear Guest

Greetings from Time Square, The Land Mark Hotel.

We thank you for taking time to share your specific observations & valuable feedback, you have made during your stay, which will help us to improve our services.

We would like to assure you that, all your observations, will be addressed and remedial measures taken.

With Best Regards
Sambit Kumar
General Manager
Time Square,The Landmark Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2017

Located well near Secunderabad station and connectivity to Hyderabad major areas. Wi-fi quite slow probably due to more no. of users.. Breakfast spread just ok. Bathroom amenities not very impressive.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank BritishEmpire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 19 July 2017


Dear Guest

Greetings from Time Square, The Land Mark Hotel.

We thank you for taking time to share your specific observations & valuable feedback, you have made during your stay, which will help us to improve our services.

We would like to assure you that, all your observations, will be addressed and remedial measures taken.

With Best Regards
Sambit Kumar
General Manager
Time Square,The Landmark Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2017

We had an excellent stay at Time Square - The Landmark Hotel during when my parents visited Hyderabad. Proximity to the station, General Bazaar, and clean rooms made this a good choice for accommodation.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank DeepaS460
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TimeSecunderabad, General Manager at Time Square - The Landmark Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2017

Dear Ms. Deepa S

We thank you, for taking time to share your valuable feedback with the Trip Advisor portal.

We are delighted to note that, you found our service impeccable. Thank you for these gracious comments.

Thank you once again for your review and recommendation and look forward to your next visit soon.

With Best Regards
Sambit Kumar
General Manager
Time Square,The Landmark Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews