We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (96)
Filter reviews
96 results
Traveller rating
31
44
16
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
31
44
16
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews clock tower railway station value for money live counter front office staff neat and clean rooms mini bar pleasant stay excellent stay the heart of the city business amenities hyderabad spread ambience connectivity paradise
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 96 reviews
Reviewed 23 March 2017

The location is more convenient for those visiting from railway station but those coming from airport might find the commute cumbersome. The hotel is average and even non descript in term of overall appearance and visibility. The lobby area is also not well maintained and gives vibe of a cheap place but the rooms are comparitively much better. Don't expect a view from any of the rooms though. The room stocks a mini bar and the rates are also not too high. Nearly all the amenities offered in other hotels are provided and I can't think of anything extra or missing. The wifi speed was OK and the details are messaged to you as soon as you check-in. The food was tasty and the waiter took pride that they serve better 'biryani' than Paradise though I am not a food expert so no comments on that. Overall an OK place if you just need a place to crash at night on business trips.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amandeep118
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TimeSecunderabad, General Manager at Time Square - The Landmark Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2017

Dear Mr.Amandeep

We thank you for taking time to share your valuable feedback on ambiance & quality of services. Management will definitely take a corrective action for your feedback.

We are delighted to note that, you found our other services impeccable. Thank you for these gracious comments.

Thank you once again for your review and recommendation and look forward to your next visit soon.

With Best Regards

Sambit Kumar
General Manager
Time Square,The Landmark Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2017

This is a well located easy to find hotel near to Secunderabad station with clean comfortable room, and efficient air conditioning. The big let down was the extremely poor quality of the wifi that staff clearly acknowledge though this situation has not been rectified despite previous reports to this effect. This apart the hotel is a functional choice.

Room Tip: Not on the front side of the hotel as this is a very busy and noisy road
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 601garyk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TimeSecunderabad, General Manager at Time Square - The Landmark Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2017

Dear Mr.Gary

We thank you for taking time to share your valuable feedback on quality of WiFi services and management will definitely take a corrective action for your feedback.

We are delighted to note that you found our other services impeccable. Thank you for these gracious comments.

Thank you once again for your review and recommendation and look forward to your next visit soon.

With Best Regards

Sambit Kumar
General Manager
Time Square,The Landmark Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2017 via mobile

In the city of Nizams, Time Square is centrally located. Hardly 1 Km from both Secunderabad railway station and Jubilee bus station. Anyway airport is 35km from city limits. It is a business hotel offering nice rooms at affordable price. It has restaurant and bar which offers all types of food and beverages. For sound sensitive people, it's better to ask for non-road facing rooms as otherwise you can't sleep peacefully. Overall it's a good place to stay with in city limits.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
Thank Venkatesh N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TimeSecunderabad, General Manager at Time Square - The Landmark Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2017

Dear Mr.Venkatesh

We thank you for taking time to share your valuable feedback with the Trip Advisor portal.

We are delighted to note that you found our service impeccable. Thank you for these gracious comments.

Thank you once again for your review and recommendation and look forward to your next visit soon.

With Best Regards
Sambit Kumar
General Manager
Time Square,The Landmark Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2017 via mobile

Near to secunderabad railway stn.have stayed one day no issues.good room And spacious,wifi is good.have lift,car parking,restaurant,bar.can stay here with relax.little bit expensive for single occupancy

Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
Thank rameshcri2001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TimeSecunderabad, General Manager at Time Square - The Landmark Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2017

Dear Mr.Ramesh

We thank you for taking time to share your valuable feedback with the Trip Advisor portal.

We are delighted to note that you found our service impeccable. Thank you for these gracious comments.

Thank you once again for your review and recommendation and look forward to your next visit soon.

With Best Regards
Sambit Kumar
General Manager
Time Square,The Landmark Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2016 via mobile

Very Good Hotel as compared to the fare we paid online. Total value for money. Centrally located & very near to Secunderabad Railway station. Nice complimentary breakfast..... I recommend this hotel to everyone.

Stayed: December 2016
Thank 140sundeepk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TimeSecunderabad, General Manager at Time Square - The Landmark Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2017

Dear Sir

We thank you for taking time to share your valuable feedback with the Trip Advisor portal.

We are delighted to note that you found our service impeccable. Thank you indeed for these gracious comments.

Thank you once again for your review and recommendation and look forward to your next visit soon.

With Best Regards
Sambit Kumar
General Manager
Time Square,The Landmark Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews