We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 44
US$ 35
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 39/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Maya Deluxe(Secunderabad)(Great Value!)
US$ 21
US$ 18
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 39
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Treebo Select Metropolis(Secunderabad)
US$ 40
US$ 35
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 41/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Purple Leaf Hotel(Secunderabad)
US$ 31
US$ 28
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 31/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 39
US$ 30
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Minerva Grand(Secunderabad)
US$ 56
US$ 44
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 38
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Taj Tristar(Secunderabad)
US$ 36
US$ 31
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (96)
Filter reviews
96 results
Traveller rating
31
44
16
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
31
44
16
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclock towerrailway stationvalue for moneylive counterfront office staffneat and clean roomsmini barpleasant stayexcellent staythe heart of the citybusinessamenitieshyderabadspreadambienceconnectivityparadise
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 96 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2016 via mobile

My dad and nephew were booked for a three days stay in the hotel from 6 to 9.The service was impeccable, kudos to the front office staff who did whatever they could, to make the stay comfortable. Restaurant staff deserves a word of compliment for keeping the place neat and clean.
It's really hard to find hotels in secunderabad which serves good food in a hygienic environment, Times Square certainly stands out as the best!

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank jacob j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2016

Pathetic housekeeping and room service, rude, unresponsive staff, bad burnt food, housekeeping meddles with your luggage in the room. Check minibar as you enter the room as there may be half used stuff planted in your room by housekeeping to extract extra money from you.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tripti C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2016

The property in Old Hyderabad is good and provide decent service. Avoid the rooms which have pillars running through them eg Room no 208. The TVs is decent though they are old Samsung LCD.

Breakfast is decent.

Room Tip: Take the rooms which are not close the road underneath
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank nononsensetraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TimeSecunderabad, General Manager at Time Square - The Landmark Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2016

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Time Square, The Landmark Hotel Secunderabad !!!

We thank you for your review and we are happy that your stay was pleasant at Time Square.

We are pleased that our food & services have been appreciated by you.

We look forward to your continued patronage and assure of our best services at all times.

Sincerely yours,

Navin Kumar Choudhary
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2016

Located centrally in Secunderabad, this is an excellent hotel for stays in Secunderabad/Hyderabad. Though the traffic in Secunderabad and Banjara/Jubilee Hills makes moving around a bit of a hassle in the evenings, the convenient location close to the primary railway station of the city makes up for it. The property is very well maintained and is close to several eateries that serve all kinds of fare. The staff are helpful and friendly. The wifi connection is excellent and so are the toilets.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Samyobrata M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChoudharyNavin, General Manager at Time Square - The Landmark Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2016

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Time Square, The Landmark Hotel !!!

We thank you for your highly motivating review and we are very happy that our services and product have been appreciated.

We are very encouraged with your response where you have enjoyed our services, cleanliness, wi-fi facility and the location.

We look forward to your continued patronage and assure of our best services at all times.

Sincerely yours

Navin Kumar Choudhary
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2016

Since I came for medical reasons, I liked that the hotel is near the hospital; I even found a church near. I also liked the way the waiters took care of us at BlueB Restauant. Everyone here is really helpful. So their customer service was outstanding in my view.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank umuden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChoudharyNavin, General Manager at Time Square - The Landmark Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2016

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Time Square, The Landmark Hotel !!!

We thank you for your highly motivating review and we are very happy that our services and product have been appreciated.

We are very encouraged with your response where you have enjoyed our services, food and the location.
We look forward to your continued patronage and assure of our best services at all times.

Sincerely yours,

Navin Kumar Choudhary
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews