We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Time Square - The Landmark Hotel
Ranked #3 of 32 Hotels in Secunderabad
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 22 August 2016

The hotel is centrally located and well maintained.The staff are very courteous and communicative.Special mention to the front office who have been very helpful to us.
Rooms are well equipped and stocked.Overall a great experience for us.

Room Tip: Rooms with the road side view are good.The rooms on the opposite side are quieter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Vairamani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TimeSecunderabad, General Manager at Time Square - The Landmark Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2016

Dear Mr. Vairamani

We thank you for taking time to share your valuable feedback with the Trip Advisor portal.

We are delighted to note that you found our service impeccable. Thank you indeed for these gracious comments.

Your kind words of appreciation have been brought to the notice of our team members who stand highly motivated and look forward to serve you again.

Thank you once again for your review and recommendation and look forward to your next visit soon.

With Best Regards
Sambit Kumar
General Manager
Time Square,The Landmark Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (93)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

15 - 19 of 93 reviews

Reviewed 14 August 2016 via mobile

My dad and nephew were booked for a three days stay in the hotel from 6 to 9.The service was impeccable, kudos to the front office staff who did whatever they could, to make the stay comfortable. Restaurant staff deserves a word of compliment for keeping the place neat and clean.
It's really hard to find hotels in secunderabad which serves good food in a hygienic environment, Times Square certainly stands out as the best!

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank jacob j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2016

Pathetic housekeeping and room service, rude, unresponsive staff, bad burnt food, housekeeping meddles with your luggage in the room. Check minibar as you enter the room as there may be half used stuff planted in your room by housekeeping to extract extra money from you.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tripti C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2016

The property in Old Hyderabad is good and provide decent service. Avoid the rooms which have pillars running through them eg Room no 208. The TVs is decent though they are old Samsung LCD.

Breakfast is decent.

Room Tip: Take the rooms which are not close the road underneath
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank nononsensetraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TimeSecunderabad, General Manager at Time Square - The Landmark Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2016

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Time Square, The Landmark Hotel Secunderabad !!!

We thank you for your review and we are happy that your stay was pleasant at Time Square.

We are pleased that our food & services have been appreciated by you.

We look forward to your continued patronage and assure of our best services at all times.

Sincerely yours,

Navin Kumar Choudhary
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2016

Located centrally in Secunderabad, this is an excellent hotel for stays in Secunderabad/Hyderabad. Though the traffic in Secunderabad and Banjara/Jubilee Hills makes moving around a bit of a hassle in the evenings, the convenient location close to the primary railway station of the city makes up for it. The property is very well maintained and is close to several eateries that serve all kinds of fare. The staff are helpful and friendly. The wifi connection is excellent and so are the toilets.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Samyobrata M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChoudharyNavin, General Manager at Time Square - The Landmark Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2016

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Time Square, The Landmark Hotel !!!

We thank you for your highly motivating review and we are very happy that our services and product have been appreciated.

We are very encouraged with your response where you have enjoyed our services, cleanliness, wi-fi facility and the location.

We look forward to your continued patronage and assure of our best services at all times.

Sincerely yours

Navin Kumar Choudhary
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Secunderabad hotels
0.5 km away
Hotel Taj Tristar
Hotel Taj Tristar
#4 of 32 in Secunderabad
184 reviews
0.3 km away
Hotel Baseraa
Hotel Baseraa
#9 of 32 in Secunderabad
144 reviews
0.4 km away
Hotel Minerva Grand
Hotel Minerva Grand
#6 of 32 in Secunderabad
260 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Royal Reve Hotel
Royal Reve Hotel
#8 of 32 in Secunderabad
49 reviews
1.2 km away
Hotel Maya Deluxe
Hotel Maya Deluxe
#5 of 32 in Secunderabad
101 reviews
0.7 km away
The Grand Solitaire Hotel
The Grand Solitaire Hotel
#14 of 32 in Secunderabad
77 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Time Square - The Landmark Hotel? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Time Square - The Landmark Hotel

Address: 8 - 1 - 1 Opp Clock Tower | S.D. Road, Secunderabad 500003, India
Region: India > Telangana > Hyderabad District > Secunderabad
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 32 Hotels in Secunderabad
Price Range: ₹ 3,100 - ₹ 4,715 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Time Square - The Landmark Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 40
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Value for Money, Excellent food, Great Ambiance and conveniently located in the heart of the city which is walk-able distance from Secunderabad Railway Stations . ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with ClearTrip, Booking.com, Yatra, Agoda and Hotels.com so you can book your Time Square - The Landmark Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Time Square - The Landmark Hotel Secunderabad

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing