We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$136
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/07/22
Hotels.com
$136
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/07/22
FindHotel
$79
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/07/22
Agoda.com$105
eDreams$120
Trip.com
View all 8 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (609)
Filter reviews
609 results
Traveller rating
493
80
15
10
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
493
80
15
10
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews holiday activities mr vijay activity room air hockey special thanks swimming pool front office f b nature walk resort staff house keeping will visit again beautiful resort jain food memorable stay room cleaning awesome stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 609 reviews
Reviewed 15 May 2022

Excellent property excellent services view location staff , room cleanliness, nice hospitality , cocktails made wee awesome, food was excellent, big property as per Abu, enjoyed with family a good place to stay Dr. Rajkumar khubchandani specifically mr RP Rajat is good as hospitality and service

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Drraj123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sterling Holidays, Owner at Sterling Mount Abu, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2022

Dear Dr. Rajkumar,
Namaste!
It delights us to know that you had a pleasant holidaying experience at Sterling Mount Abu.
Thank you for listing the aspects that added much joy to your stay. We are glad that you enjoyed our rooms, dining options, and hospitality.
We await the chance to host you again in the near future.
Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2022

Excellent Place stayed , excellent food ,bar superb.mr.Rajak Doing great at Bar, restaurant.....over all Great Experience,nice place to stay,and Enjoy Your holiday at Sterling Resort ,staff is very Humble

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank rajeshsE1120LA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sterling Holidays, Owner at Sterling Mount Abu, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2022

Dear Rajesh,
We had a lovely time hosting you at Sterling Mount Abu.
Thank you for commending our resort, mouth-watering dining options, and highly rated hospitality. They are a part of our effort to roll out a holidaying experience like no other.
Promising the best - always!
Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2022 via mobile

Enjoyed. Nice property .good people excellent are in sterling mount abu Rajasthan and really enjoyed a lot at sterling thanks to Suraj and Geetanjli in front office ,

Will visit again at sterling mount abu thanks team for every efforts

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank SHALIMODI
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sterling Holidays, Owner at Sterling Mount Abu, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2022

Dear Shaili,
Namaste!
We thank you for your positive response of your vacation at Sterling Mount Abu.
Thank you for commending our resort. Suraj and Geetanjali will be pleased knowing that you remember them so fondly.
We hope you give us one more chance again to roll out a pleasant holidaying experience.
Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2022 via mobile

One of the best place to stay in Mount Abu, valley view rooms give you a pleasant view and a breathtaking view from rooms itself. Food is also very good. The rooms are very spacious and all required amenities. Staff also very polite and attentive

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Raj B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sterling Holidays, Owner at Sterling Mount Abu, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2022

Dear Raj,
Namaste!
It was a delight to host you at Sterling Mount Abu.
Thank you for commending our highly rated rooms and scenic location. We are glad that you found our staff members polite and attentive.
Awaiting the joy to host you again.
Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2022

Really impressed with Mr Rajak, as he served us signature drink which was mind blowing. Very polite and kind by nature. Had a great stay and very satisfying service proveided. Thank you very much, had a great time.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 924binoys
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sterling Holidays, Owner at Sterling Mount Abu, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2022

Dear Binoy,
Namaste!
We thank you for choosing us Sterling Mount Abu as your hospitality partner.
Thank you for commending Rajak. He is one of our finest members who finds immense joy in pampering guests with the best of what Sterling has to offer.
It was a delight to host you.
Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews