We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (410)
Filter reviews
410 results
Traveller rating
153
177
47
18
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
153
177
47
18
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmulberry restaurantmulberry treeswimming poolnakki lakepuppet showgames roomgame zoneopposite bus standtable tennisplace to staybreakfast spreadnice hotelplay area for kidsrooms are spaciouswalking distancebreakfast and dinnerindoor games
Filter
Updating list...
376 - 381 of 410 reviews
Reviewed 28 September 2010

Our stay of 2 days was great. The hotel's location is nice, with just a walking 2 minutes to the shopping area, and 10 minutes to the Nakki lake. The hotel was lush green, with aesthetically built and architecture. We did not try room service much, but the food in Mulberry Cafe was good. The TT and Pool, as well as carrom were great. The small thing that should be improved is the noise in the conference room, that did not allow us to sleep well one night. Otherwise the Hotel is definitely worth the money that is charged!

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Thank sameerGurgaon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2010

Hilltone is definitely one of the reasons for which I would like to visit Mt. Abu again. Highly recommended to everyone. Excellent staff, good food, very good service.Dilwara Jain Temple, Guru Shikhar and Nakki Lake are the "must-sees".Overall, an enjoyable experience staying and sightseeing at Mt. Abu.

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank manojgurbani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2010

If you are looking for a relaxing getaway this is a perfect place to stay. Very clean and comfortable with lots of facilities, smiling and helpful staff, good food, whether its the Mulberry restaurant or the Cincini cafe or the bar, it was a good feeling all the way. Will go back whenever I can.

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NEELS25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2010

We stayed in Holtel Hilltone and it was an incredible experience.
The hotel is very well maintained. The view from the hotel is very nice and the atmosphere is very relaxing. The food is too good. Overall it was a wonderfull stay there. We liked it so much that we would love to visit Mount Abu again just to stay in that hotel.

Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Thank Incredible_15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2010

We visited Mount Abu August'09 and stayed at Hotel Hilltone.
It is the best place to stay in Mount Abu.
It is near Main market and the most famous lake of Mount, Nakki zeel. The rooms are very good. Room service is also good. One nicer thing to mention is 24 hours running hot water is available which is rare in Abu.
In food we got verity of dishes with very good quality. Hotel staff is very co-operative.
Rates are reasonable looking at the quality, but yes it is little higher if you compare to so many other small hotels at Abu.
But its worth spending here when you are on vacations.

  • Stayed: July 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gopal_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews