We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (410)
Filter reviews
410 results
Traveller rating
153
177
47
18
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
153
177
47
18
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmulberry restaurantmulberry treeswimming poolnakki lakepuppet showgames roomgame zoneopposite bus standtable tennisplace to staybreakfast spreadnice hotelplay area for kidsrooms are spaciouswalking distancebreakfast and dinnerindoor games
Filter
Updating list...
353 - 358 of 410 reviews
Reviewed 16 February 2012

We stayed at Hilltone for one night. The property is well maintained - neat and clean. The room was good with average bathrooms. The service is nice, polite and courteous. We tried the Mulberry tree restaurant within the hotel and the food is average. The breakfast served there was much better though. We did not try the other Italian restaurant that is there within the premises but its menu had a lot of variety.

The reception desk gave us very helpful information about what places to see, how to go there etc.

Overall a nice experience.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Departure802793
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2012

Stayed here with family for 3 nights.Very good spacious rooms with balcony and lots of greeneryin and around the hotel,centrally located.The food could have been a little better but then it was a worthwhile visit.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank varungupta_18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2012

Very Good place to stay esp. opt for Luxury Room. We stayed for 1 night and was a very comfortable stay. Surroundings were clean and green. Food was also good. A quiet and peaceful place and good service.

Room Tip: Rooms on Top..end of the Hotel, opposite poolside has excellent view....
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sak14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2012

Stayed here for 2 nights in December - we had two luxury rooms to ourselves. Spacious rooms and clean bathroom - although the furniture in the rooms need replacement. THe rooms had reverse cycle airconditioning and we had breakfast and dinner included in our package. The Mulberry restaurant was fabulous - both the Indian and Oriental choices were great. Overall we had a comfortable stay in this hotel. The location of the hotel is near the bus stand and is slightly crowded - however once you are inside the hotelk front gate, the ambience changes dramatically. hey have a play room which has table tennis and carrom boards. They also have a pool table. Good reasonably priced hotel and is recommended.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tudorpukur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2012

I was with my family from 31st Dec'12 to 2nd January 2012--This is the best time to visit this place and what a place to stay. I booked the hotel from Mumbai over phone/ online got a good deal on the luxury deluxe room. The location, view was excellent. My wife, Children's are very have all of us enjoyed lot. My both the children's are child actors they are visiting many places and staying in different hotels while shooting but this one they rated as one of the best. We will surely recommended this hotel to all who will plan to visit Mont Abu. Great service ! Good food! Excellent Staff... Keep it up.

Room Tip: Balcony Luxury deluxe rooms facing swimming pool side.
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jineet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews