We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (161)
Filter reviews
161 results
Traveller rating
56
63
24
9
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
56
63
24
9
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvalue for moneynakki lakefree of costpeaceful propertynice gardenkids play areain house restaurantnice locationexcellent stayhotel roomfront officemain roadtasty foodhotel is locatedcomfortable stayyogiconstraints
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 161 reviews
Reviewed 29 January 2018

We stayed there with friends. Over experience was awesome..Good hotel with at nice location. Have humble staff which is always ready to serve you at their best. Specially, their manager Mr. Yogi is nice person.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank DilipRajpurohit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2018

staying at this resort was an amazing experience. so helpful staff - always at your doorstep whenever you need or ask something. Very clean rooms and easily reachable by car. Overall enjoyed our stay at Maganji

Room Tip: go for super deluxe room - spacious with sofa etc.
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank noopurs42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2017

I had a wonderful experience with the honest and hard-working staff at Hotel Maganji's

I had initially booked another hotel but was very disappointed in the price and quality. maganji's made our stay in Mount Abu perfect.

Yogi at the front desk offered us a great deal on short notice. We loved the restaurant as well and had almost every meal there, great prices and the servers were so nice with my special requests (BIG american coffee for example) and they helped us navigate the traditional menu. (Photos of the dishes would be helpful but otherwise, enjoy the culinary adventure!)

They helped arrange transport, called our hiking guide and taxi, and they offered luggage service while waiting on our last day which was really nice.

For hikers you can hike the hill just behind the hotel for amazing views of the valley below.

The rooms are spotless and comfortable, hot water until 12:00. Hotel is suited for families and couples as well as singles. It can be vivacious, we had a large family staying on our floor but I loved the activity (they were celebrating a birthday)

Theres good wifi in the lobby and thy offer room service as well.

Great stay, THANK YOU Yogi and staff!

Room Tip: Email them directly, Yogi at the front desk speaks perfect English and is super helpful
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sydney M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2017

Last july me & my family stay in hotel Maganji's mount . Excellent stay, tasty food, good services, clean room & superb hotel view.
Supporting staff Is very polite he cares us like family.

Superb view.... hotel location in heart of city...excellent experiance

Room Tip: Rooms on the good side are quieter
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RIDETOFIRST
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2017

Location of the Hotel was near from Nakki lake & was better from any other hotels, we had spend great time with my family in this hotel , whenever we will visit mount abu we will prefer this hotel only for spending quality time with families.

Staff was also respectful
& food was also Good

Overall i will prefer this Hotel for having quality time with Families and friends.

Room Tip: Corner Suits & room are large and views are also good.
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank PriyankaG885
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews