We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (45)
Filter reviews
45 results
Traveller rating
29
10
3
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
29
10
3
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews other hotels nakki lake the cottages hill station hotel is located balcony relaxation abu hospitality amenities mount midst operative
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 45 reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2018

We went for 3 days business trip with office friends. Friendly staff, Amazing location, Good quality rooms. Food is also good, I would say its a nice party place for Family and Friends. Go for it without hesitation.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sanjay P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2018

We've recently stayed in this hotel for 3 nights. Hotel management and staff is very co-operative. Rooms are very comfortable and food is amazing!

Highly Recommended hotel if you are visiting mount abu.

Please note that I am frequent visitor in mount abu and I have stayed in lot of other hotels but this one I must say is very best.

Room Tip: Cottages are nicely renovated and very comfortable!
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank kpfication
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2018

Last year i visited mt abu and i stayed here. hotel is awesome as describe. staff are also very cooperative. rooms are very clean and neat. the surrounding view are also very awesome. they also provided free cab upto the bus station.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank alpsbt27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2018

Easy booking, comfortable best rooms at reasonable price. Delicious food. very good service. Very close to lake try this hotel.Lady at reception is very supportive. Staff is also very cooperative . Thanks to all for making my trip memorable .

Room Tip: "Corner suites are large and sunny" "Higher floors have less A/C unit noise"
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank _bhaskerdj111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2018

Very good neat and clean , cooperative staff and well maintain property , near to main market. All the point for visits also near from the Hotel, land scape Garden and with hot water facility. Having Restaurant also.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ppatel187
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews