We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (71)
Filter reviews
71 results
Traveller rating
48
6
6
3
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
48
6
6
3
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sunset road mr suraj nakki lake location reception
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 71 reviews
Reviewed 24 January 2018 via mobile

First when i reach in in this hotel all the staff mambers and the manager will come and greet me and informing about the hotel and the hotel have best location near by nakki lake main market and sunset point.....the staff behaviour and the manager suraj bhai is best person of hotel... And i enjoyed my stay here and the stay is amezing,

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
Thank jay l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarketMyHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Mamta Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2018

Dear Guest

Thanks for a very generous and encouraging feedback. We are very happy to hear of your overall satisfaction with our location, food and service. Your memorable stay delights us. Thanks on behalf of Mr. Suraj for appreciating him. We would love to be of service to you again.



Regards,

Customer Relationship Team | MarketMyHotel.In

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2018 via mobile

The hotel is best....and the staf behaviour was also good...the manager have guts to handle the guest...the food was good...and rooms are the best part of the hotel the service of hotel the facilities of hotel are best..❤❤
The location of hotel is also on a best point and near by main market and the nakki lake...❤❤
I enjoyed my stay here....❤

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Gourav P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarketMyHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Mamta Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2018

Dear Guest

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your encouraging words of appreciation. We are delighted to receive your fantastic feedback on our facilities, service, room, food and staff co-operation. I certainly look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back in near future.


Regards,

Customer Relationship Team | MarketMyHotel.In

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2018 via mobile

Thank you the great staff of mamta palace to give us great hospitility. Food was delecious specially dal bati with churma.... hot water is 24X7. Room service is also too fast ..... rooms are net n clean and so sprlecious..

Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
Thank Lalit D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarketMyHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Mamta Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2018

Dear Guest

Thank you for taking the time to provide a detailed feedback about your stay with us. We are grateful for your kind words of appreciation for our facilities, room, food and hospitality. We look forward to the delight of welcoming you back.


Regards,

Customer Relationship Team | MarketMyHotel.In

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2018 via mobile

I ve visited Mount any and mamta palace in January 17,2018. This is one of the best hotel in mount abu to stay. We ve tryed food as well it's cheaper than other and quality of the food is delicious..... Thanks mamta palace and Mr Suraj j

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Amir M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarketMyHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Mamta Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2018

Dear Guest

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a lovely review of your stay with us. We are delighted to know of your enjoyable overall experience. Thanks on behalf of Mr. Suraj appreciating him. I certainly look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back in near future.


Regards,

Customer Relationship Team | MarketMyHotel.In

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2018 via mobile

This is best hotel hotel in mount abu ..... room is so clean and facility far better anathor hotel ...... staffs behavior so nice and complite family invariant ..... food is so deliciously and pure fresh and test so nice .... sunset point in mount abu the big ponit of mount abu .... hotel 100meters distens .... nice experiment in hotel .... full enjoy ....... specially thanks to manager suraj to give us good hospility.....

Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
Thank Gopal K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarketMyHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Mamta Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2018

Dear Guest

Thank you for taking the time to provide such candid and detailed feedback of your stay with us. We are delighted to receive your fantastic feedback on our facilities, room, food, staff co-operation and hospitality. Thanks on behalf of Mr. Suraj for appreciating him. We look forward to the delight of welcoming you back.


Regards,

Customer Relationship Team | MarketMyHotel.In

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews