We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“EXCELLENT HOST”
Review of Hotel Vinayak

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Vinayak
Ranked #12 of 39 Hotels in Mount Abu
Certificate of Excellence
Gurgaon, Haryana, India
1 review
“EXCELLENT HOST”
Reviewed 21 March 2012

Mr. Jayant the owner of the property is one person on this earth who will do anything to make you feel at home. The place is a bit far from the market but you easily get cabs. Otherwise a very peaceful and calm place. You can have a nice view of sunrise from the terrace. Food, rooms, services are all excellent.

Room Tip: All the rooms are equally good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank HITESH365
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

165 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    84
    60
    10
    3
    8
See reviews for
82
43
3
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (46)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Gurgaon
2 reviews
Reviewed 13 March 2012

Nice Experience. Hospitality was awsome.Bit far from main market.Good for nature lovers.

Room Tip: Corner one first room is good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rajesh W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jhansi, India
1 review
Reviewed 12 March 2012

I have traveled Mt. Abu in the month of Jan 2012 to celebrate my winter break along my family and I stayed in Hotel Vinayak. I have also visited several places in India but I think to stay in Vinayak Hotel was a marvelous experience for me. The staff of hotel is very cooperated specially the owner of that hotel Mr.Jayant parikh. In short I can say that its a home away from home. Thanks to Hotel Vinayak for making my trip wonderful.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kapil s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pune, Maharashtra, India
1 review
Reviewed 3 February 2012

It's very nice place to stay in mount Abu.And Aloo Parathe is awesome.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Navin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai, India
1 review
Reviewed 2 February 2012

Great experience, friendly staff. Tasty food. Location 15 min walking to main city. Enjoyed walking. Neat and clean rooms.very gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sachinhort
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mount Abu hotels
0.0 km away
Hotel Aradhana
Hotel Aradhana
#7 of 39 in Mount Abu
4.5 of 5 bubbles 114 reviews
1.7 km away
Hotel Arbuda Akashdeep
Hotel Arbuda Akashdeep
#33 of 39 in Mount Abu
3.5 of 5 bubbles 22 reviews
0.7 km away
Hotel Karnavati
Hotel Karnavati
#6 of 39 in Mount Abu
4.0 of 5 bubbles 222 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 km away
Hotel Shiv Villa
Hotel Shiv Villa
#11 of 39 in Mount Abu
4.0 of 5 bubbles 122 reviews
1.7 km away
Hotel Ashoka
Hotel Ashoka
#9 of 39 in Mount Abu
4.0 of 5 bubbles 193 reviews
1.3 km away
Hotel Silver Oak
Hotel Silver Oak
#2 of 39 in Mount Abu
4.5 of 5 bubbles 803 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Vinayak? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Vinayak

Property: Hotel Vinayak
Address: Near Old Check Post | Saint Mary Road, Mount Abu, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Sirohi District > Mount Abu
Amenities:
Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 39 Hotels in Mount Abu
Price range (per night): ₹ 1,103 - ₹ 3,179
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Vinayak 3*
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
For the purpose of running Hot Water in the Tap is concerned we have installed a ECO FRIENDLY "Solar-Energy" Plant for the purpose. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with ClearTrip and Yatra so you can book your Hotel Vinayak reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Vinayak Mount Abu, Rajasthan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing