We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (215)
Filter reviews
215 results
Traveller rating
94
85
18
8
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
94
85
18
8
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews puppet show dawat garden restaurant big cottage rajasthani folk songs property located name suggests recommend this hotel family suit main market front office staff boutique hotel garden view no lift nakki lake tourist places room service is also
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 215 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Excellent hotel and great location, I stayed with my family and aged parents. We had a great time as hotel is very well maintained and stall is very friendly. Food quality is very good. We had dinner in lawn restaurant with folk music. Price is quit reasonable. Must visit again.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank Dreamer497475
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chachainn, General Manager at Chacha Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest

It was a pleasure to know that you and your parents enjoyed your stay with us. Thanks for appreciating our services and food quality. Your words of encouragement are very important to us and strive us to serve our guests even better in future. As you are aware, we not only arrange Rajasthani folk music but also have puppet and magic shows in our lush green gardens every evening. We, at Chacha’s , look forward to welcome you again. Warm Regards. Yours sincerely Nirav Gujral (Sr.General Manager)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2018 via mobile

It's been wonderful time at chacha inn, food is good, service of staff is really nice and very friendly. Nature view from the cottage is just awesome it feels like you are staying in jungle.. highly recommended.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Traveler822342
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chachainn, General Manager at Chacha Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Mr Dinesh
Thanks for your positive feedback and strong recommendation about us in the TripAdvisor. It was a pleasure to know that you had an enjoyable and memorable stay with us. Our resort spread over two acres, is famous for it’s natural surroundings and is one of the MOST ECOFRIENDLY areas in Mount Abu. The full team of Chacha Inn thanks you for appreciating their services and eagerly look forward to welcome you again. Warm Regards. Yours sincerely Nirav Gujral (Sr.General Manager)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2018 via mobile

Stay was really excellent. Food, service and property was awesome. I found a great property at mount Abu.. definitely will visit again.. specially thanks to Miss. Tanya and Mr. Usuf for gettings at arrival and overall stay

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank Extraordinary813964
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chachainn, General Manager at Chacha Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2018

Dear Mr Pankil
It’s always gives us a great pleasure to know that we have sent back a satisfied customer. As you are aware, in the hospitality industry, proper services to the guests is of utmost important and we at Chacha’s take special care of this Once again a big THANK YOU from our complete team specially Miss Taniya and Mr Yusuf. You have made our day! We look forward to welcome you again at Chacha Inn. Warm Regards. Yours sincerely Nirav Gujral (Sr.General Manager)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2018 via mobile

Osm view and great feelings relaxations

Garden is very superb and views all side amazing

This is the life best trip,
I m very extie at night foging

Break fast and night candle light dener both are romentice...

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank Footprints813998
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chachainn, General Manager at Chacha Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2018

Dear Mr Joshi
We were honoured and flattered when we read your comment that your trip to us had been the best in your life time! What better compliment can any hotelier ask for ? Our resort is spread in two acres of gardens where we arrange Rajasthan folk music , puppet and magic shows every evening.These are exclusive to Chacha Inn The weather in Mount Abu is beautiful these days when the mist is so thick that it almost enters into your room.
We look forward to welcome you again. Warm Regards. Yours sincerely Nirav Gujral (Sr.General Manager)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2018 via mobile

Chacha in is one of the good property of mount abu.its a fantastic place to stay. Comfortable stay,good food,beautiful garden. Some Good activities for children they enjoyed puppets show. Staff behavior is friendly and helpful.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank kachhwahakapil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chachainn, General Manager at Chacha Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2018

Dear Mr Kapil
We were glad to know that you had a pleasant stay at our resort. Yes, we not only have a separate play area for the kids but also arrange puppet and magic shows for them every evening. This is the reason why we often say that the children are our best customers! We once again thank you for sparing your time to write your review about us in The TripAdvisor and eagerly look forward to welcome you again. Warm Regards. Yours sincerely Nirav Gujral (Sr.General Manager)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews