We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (229)
Filter reviews
230 results
Traveller rating
102
92
18
8
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
102
92
18
8
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews magic show big cottage dawat property located recommend this hotel name suggests main market nice hotel front office staff boutique hotel garden view no lift tourist places nakki lake room service is also in house hill station
Filter
Updating list...
74 - 79 of 230 reviews
Reviewed 7 April 2018 via mobile

The food was cold and stale.The chachas special icecream was toppened with dried frozen raisins and stale cashew bits.The room was below ordinary but charges we paid were of super deluxe room. The staff was well mannered.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank NeeraS50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chachainn, General Manager at Chacha Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Dear Mr. Neera We are sorry to note that you were not satisfied with the quality of food served by us. We are looking into the matter and assure you of an appropriate action.Yours sincerely Nirav Gujral (Sr.General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

I was there two year back but and at that time heavy rain fall at this place. we had checked in room in this hotel, this hotel has very good location, good amenities and good services for food, room etc...

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank PrafulM43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chachainn, General Manager at Chacha Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Dear Mr. Praful We thank you for keeping us in mind even after a gap of two years. No doubt you are an amazing customer! The team of Chacha Inn salutes you. We are touched by your genuine words of appreciation. Once again, a big THANK YOU from all at Chacha’s. Yours sincerely Nirav Gujral (Sr.General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Hotel Sarvis is good and hotel restorent food is very testy and morning is garden in breakfast is very beutifulĺl.
And Rajasthan hill station is beutifulĺl mount aabu and beutifulĺl sait singh point ..

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Mohmmad S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chachainn, General Manager at Chacha Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Dear Mr. Mohmmad We are glad that you liked the quality of the food served in our restaurant. Thanks also for appreciating our gardens and the services provided by us. Your words of appreciation mean a lot to us. Yes, Mount Abu a beautiful tourist destination and is the only hill station in Rajasthan. Yours sincerely Nirav Gujral (Sr.General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018

Very good place to visit with family. Tasty food with very good portions. Ample space for kids to play. Sprawling green lawns to relax. Very courteous staff. Clean room and bathroom. Good non veg food.

Room Tip: Ask for a corner room
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank purva3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chachainn, General Manager at Chacha Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Dear Mr. purva
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. A small word of appreciation definitely boosts our spirits. Here’s a big THANKYOU from the bottom of our hearts from all at CHACHA’S. Hoping to see you again at Chacha Inn,Warm Regards. Yours sincerely Nirav Gujral (Sr.General Manager)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018 via mobile

Very good experience. Nice ambience. Friendly and helpful staff. Garden restaurant and the associated activities like puppet show and folk songs are very entertaining. Food is decent and hygienic. Met Chacha ji in cha Cha museum- friendly personality. Shopped good Rajasthani bedsheets. Overall nice experience. Would love to go back. Nice place for kids and family

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank garima2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chachainn, Owner at Chacha Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2018

Dear Guest Greetings!! It was a great pleasure to know that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. It is our policy to make our guests as comfortable as possible. Your genuine words of appreciation mean a lot to us and boost the morale of our team. A big thank you from the old Chacha and his team. You have made our day, sir. Yours sincerely Kanwar Singh Gujral ( Chacha )

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews