We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Value for Money - A place must to visit”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Cama Rajputana Club Resort
Ranked #19 of 39 Hotels in Mount Abu
Reviewed 5 January 2011

After a bad stay at Udaipur, we were really delighted at the stay. It was a perfect stay which one would want during a vacation. Good rooms, warm and comfortable stay, Staff very courteous and friendly, ever ready to help.

Each and every aspect of our stay was looked after.

We never can think of anything negative about either the property or the staff.


I recommend one should stay and enjoy their hospitality

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank anurag_rohini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (114)
There are newer reviews for Cama Rajputana Club Resort
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

99 - 103 of 114 reviews

Reviewed 30 November 2010

Had a wonderful stay. The service and staff is very personalised. Everyone is there to take care of you. The place is perfect for families, friends, couples and single travellers. Great value for money. The view and ambience is peaceful, lovely gardens and landscaping. I totaly recommend it !

  • Stayed: November 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Farook2206
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2010

We booked this hotel much in adavance with 100% payment on booking. The point which was un digestable was there is 0% refund incase you are not able to travel to the hotel. Usualy worldover we are charged for 1 night rest is refunded or actually not charged in case booked on credit card details.

The facilities mentioned as free as Squash, Tennis. We were surprised to see the conditions of the facilities.

We are staying at Jaipur Palace for past few years and found this new choice to be incorrect inspite of paying more here.

  • Stayed: November 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank opinion4us
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2010

The first thing u feel when u step into the hotel is the history surrounding it, esp being more than a century old... but its quite decently maintained... was a part of the large group so enjoyed thoroughly... the hotel is beautiful esp if u plan to visit in monsoons... the view is amazing in rains... though it is quite an old structure, it has all the modern comforts and facilities like library, indoor games etc.. the food though nothing very special was distinctly likeable... but its the old worldly charm that gives u the most positives abt the hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ankit4814
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2010

We booked this hotel for 3 days due to its good ratings on TripAdvisor. We all were in a group and enjoyed a lot over there. The day we reached we got a camp fire arranged after dinner where we all sat and played different games and enjoyed a lot.The rooms were superbly luxurious and the view from balcony was excellent. There was arrangement for many different indoor, outdoor games to pass time.

The lunch and dinner menu was richly studded with various dishes across multiple cuisines.

The hotel had any different ways of arranging for sight seeing of the place.

In all I totally enjoyed my stay in there and would like to visit again in future for such a trip in Cama Rajputana.

  • Stayed: November 2007
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nbdhirwani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mount Abu hotels
1.5 km away
Hotel Hillock
Hotel Hillock
#2 of 39 in Mount Abu
711 reviews
5.9 km away
The Fern Ratan Villas
The Fern Ratan Villas
#1 of 39 in Mount Abu
620 reviews
1.1 km away
Hotel Hilltone
Hotel Hilltone
#9 of 39 in Mount Abu
363 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
WelcomHeritage Connaught House Mount Abu
1.2 km away
The Jaipur House
The Jaipur House
#17 of 39 in Mount Abu
227 reviews
1.1 km away
Hotel Silver Oak
Hotel Silver Oak
#3 of 39 in Mount Abu
833 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cama Rajputana Club Resort? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cama Rajputana Club Resort

Address: Adhar Devi Road, Mount Abu 307501, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Sirohi District > Mount Abu
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 39 Hotels in Mount Abu
Price Range: ₹ 3,703 - ₹ 11,304 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Cama Rajputana Club Resort 3.5*
Number of rooms: 42
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Cama Rajputana Club Resort, a grand 140 year old club, now restored and recreated into a unique heritage luxury resort with stunning panoramic views, modern business facilities, best possible sports and recreational facilities and the fine hospitality and service, making it ideal for work and pleasure. All our 42 luxuriously decorated rooms and suites have fabulous landscaped views, private balconies and all facilities expected by discerning travelers, including mini bar, direct dial and satellite TV. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with MakeMyTrip, Expedia, Hotels.com, Yatra, Agoda, ClearTrip, EaseMyTrip and TravelGuru so you can book your Cama Rajputana Club Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Cama Rajputana Club Resort Mount Abu, Rajasthan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing