We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Trip.com
Expedia.com
Orbitz.com
Travelocity
View all 8 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (241)
Filter reviews
241 results
Traveller rating
103
68
37
17
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
103
68
37
17
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool huge property old world charm dal makhani value for money indoor games stayed for nights candle light dinner great place to stay room service heritage property modern amenities courteous staff breakfast and dinner excellent hospitality beautiful garden nakki lake
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
194 - 199 of 241 reviews
Reviewed 29 November 2013

We had recently organised an offsite for 25pax. The resort has a great location, slightly away from the main town. The rooms are surprisingly spacious & well equipped with all amenities. The conference area/banquet, I believe is one of the biggest available in Mount Abu. The food was good & had decent spread with variety in cuisine. Indian dishes were delicious. Coming to the hospitality, the staff is very courteous & extremely helpful. Special mention: Mr. Mathews from Reservation, Mr. Rajeev form F&B & Prakash from F.O. made all efforts to turn our trip into a great experience.

The only down side is that the resort is slightly expensive, but it is worth every penny spent!

Room tip: Choose the room with balcony facing the lawn or the pool. They have great view in the morning.
Date of stay: November 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank maidentraveller25
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 November 2013

We went to Cama hotel with 7 families and had a best experience when we entered and hotel reception welcomes us in 17-18th century building. Rooms are very good and spacious and food was awesome.. on special request they arranged Rajasthani Dal Bati and overall we had a excellent experience for 2 days.

Room tip: Top hill view rooms
Date of stay: August 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chouhan07
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 November 2013

Wonderful resort, the space, the location.... one of the best in Mount. Very good Resort to stay and get charged. True resort in it's meaning. Nice swimming pool. Staff is good. Food is the only minor negetive side - Only dinner, but evening Pakodi, Chat is good.

Room tip: Go for minimum 3 nights. Spare time to enjoy resort stay.
Date of stay: November 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kirit_101
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 September 2013 via mobile

We went to resort with a group of 14 familes. We stayed at the cottages on upper level of resort. The location for room were very good. View from balcony was very good facing swiming pool. But bathroom were very normal. Lot of mosquitoes.
Food was good but little expensive compare to other services. Staff was good.
For nature lover nice place to stay.

You have to spend extra for providing accomodation to driver in near by place.

Date of stay: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank anubhav73
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 August 2013

Its so dense green in there that there comes so many insects but rest is awesome. pool fantastic but no prop to play with in pool. rest everything nice. Best part is that from rooms you got complete view of resort and hill ahead.. beautiful

Date of stay: September 2012
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank SaurabhNJain
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews