We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveller rating
5
0
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
5
0
0
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 6 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2017 via mobile

Lovely property with great hospitality.staff is courteous and spontaneous. Cherry on top is the view......simply Amazing...!!
Easily accessible to the city.
Rooms are clean and tidy...guaranteed good night sleep after a touristic day out.
Pool is clean and big...had fun with my family.
Must visit.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Tripti G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2017

It is a good hotel with great Host and Management. The staff were professional and provided prompt service. Rooms are big and clean. Outdoor pool offers good fun with family and friends. We enjoyed our stay at this beautiful and scenic hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank vash22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2017 via mobile

Excellent place to stay...very clean, good housekeeping and very approachable staff. Best place to stay wz family . Big rooms, big bathrooms.
Hotel staff makes sure you are comfortable and make a point to check wz you if u need anything anytime.
Would surely recommend this hotel and would come back again .

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank survashi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2017 via mobile

“Lovely hotel, and a beautiful room, what a view. We enjoyed a meal on the pool side.
Excellent location, everything is new and functional, clean washrooms, perfectly facilitated. Friendly and helpfull host. Every recomendation :)”

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Jass K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2017 via mobile

First thing I look for is a huge comfortable bed and cleanest of bathroom in a Hotel. Golden Berry had amazingly huge rooms and bathrooms were clean. View from some rooms were open to the hills or to the pool. Staff was very polite and the pool was the best of all. Since it's a small property it totally keeps you away from nonsense crowd and gives you your own privacy.

I am writing so much about this hotel is coz I thoroughly enjoyed the stay and want travelers to consider this place if you are lookout for a different stay in Abu.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Priyanka A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews