We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Forest Eco Lodge(Mount Abu)
US$ 57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Karnavati(Mount Abu)
US$ 52
US$ 50
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Chacha Inn(Mount Abu)
US$ 87
US$ 84
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hill N You Resort(Mount Abu)(Great Value!)
US$ 62
US$ 42
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 48/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 58
US$ 49
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Silver Oak(Mount Abu)
US$ 69
US$ 58
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 70/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Hilltone(Mount Abu)
US$ 81
US$ 67
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Jaipur House(Mount Abu)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Reviews (782)
Filter reviews
782 results
Traveller rating
453
273
37
11
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
453
273
37
11
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmayur restaurantswimming poolon the rocksajay kumarpalm viewterrace suitechildren playexcellent hotelindoor gamessuper deluxe roomrestaurant staffhousekeeping staffroom serviceplay areavegetarian foodbuffet breakfastgarden restaurant
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 782 reviews
Reviewed 25 January 2018

Hotel premises are huge and with perfectly manicured lawns. Rooms are neat and clean with all facilities of a good star hotel. room service is quick and food is also nice. Best part is the breakfast spread with good variety. It serves only veg food though.

Overall nice place to stay.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank devesh1967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2018

We were at Hillock this January with a large group of 45 people. The lunches and dinners were all organized by Hillock and every meal was delightful with a blend of dishes from different parts of India. The staff at Hillock was so accommodating of the requests of the guests, they were able to provide very spicy, or very mild food, or some guests even asked them to prepare things outside of the menu, which they did with a smile. The hotel has everything, great food, very clean rooms and a warm ambience. It is a big hotel but it comes across as a warm, family hotel. Besides that, the owners are also very social and very often like to be involved in making sure their guests are doing fine.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Isha S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2018

My wife and I stayed for a week at the Lake Inn, sister hotel to Hotel Hillock, as we enjoyed the clean, modern comfortable terrace room and Mount Abu's clean blue sky. We have been travelling non-stop for 3 months in India so welcomed the relaxed atmosphere, clean air, and low pressure to buy from shops.
We found the Lake Inn by luck when wandering around the lake on our first day in town. The Asst. Manager saw us and welcomed us in to look at the rooms and clinched the deal by offering an excellent rate for our extended stay.
The large modern rooms, including new tiled bathroom with constant hot water, are serviced daily and we had breakfast served on the terrace outside our room. The view of the hills and palace on the opposite side of the lake are superb.The Lake Inn is in a very quiet location beside the lake and adjacent to a park.
The staff are very friendly and help with advice and requests for information.

Room Tip: Terrace rooms on 2nd floor have a great view and are quiet.
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Greg M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2018

We stayed for one night (wish could have booked for more nights). Everything was up to the mark - the location, the ambience, the room, the staff and service! We checked in at 5 PM and next morning, we went out for sight seeing in Mount Abu. Our check out time was 12 PM, so we checked out, but kept our luggages bags in the hotel store room. On our return back to hotel, Mr. Dinesh - Reservation Manager provided us a room to get freshen up after whole day's tiring activities. Such a luxurious and lovely experience at hotel hillock!

Stayed: January 2018
Thank nsanwariya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2018

We just organized my sister's wedding at Hillock Hotel in January. As our family has very little experience with organizing events, we had no idea what to do. So we just entrusted the details to the owners and staff of Hillock. They made detailed plans, including getting the wedding guests picked up from the nearest train station, how to welcome the guests, planning the menu of the 6 dinners and lunches during the 3-day stay, deciding the wedding dinner and decorations, arranging Rajasthani dancers for the wedding, etc. They made a detailed list of questions for us, which made things easier for us. In the end, the wedding was a huge success. It went much better than we ever imagined. They have a lot of space, so all our guests fit easily and there were enough tables for everyone to sit. The food was absolutely amazing and diverse - comparable to that of the best restaurant in Mumbai or Delhi. The staff are extremely professional, helpful, and responsive. All our guests left very satisfied, including many guests who are difficult to please. We could have not have had a better experience. Highly recommend Hillock for organizing weddings and events, in addition to regular stays.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Krishna1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews