We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hill N You Resort(Mount Abu)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 21/07
US$ 62
US$ 49
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$ 91
US$ 88
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
US$ 58
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$ 61
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chacha Inn(Mount Abu)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$ 87
US$ 84
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$ 58
US$ 49
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Jaipur House(Mount Abu)
US$ 50
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Hotel Hilltone(Mount Abu)
US$ 81
US$ 67
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel Silver Oak(Mount Abu)
US$ 69
US$ 58
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 69/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (782)
Filter reviews
782 results
Traveller rating
453
273
37
11
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
453
273
37
11
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmayur restaurantswimming poolon the rocksajay kumarpalm viewterrace suitechildren playexcellent hotelindoor gamessuper deluxe roomhousekeeping staffroom serviceplay arearestaurant staffvegetarian foodbuffet breakfastgarden restaurant
Filter
Updating list...
57 - 62 of 782 reviews
Reviewed 11 November 2017 via mobile

We stayed at hillock hotel in Mount Abu.
It was an excellent place and would highly recommend to anyone who wants to visit this spectacular place which is situated high up on he mountain .
The hotel was of high standards with service and clean and very traditional style decor in the rooms.
Bath and toilet kept at high standards of cleanliness .

Breakfast and dinner very well presented and go high quality .
Very reasonable rates for the service provided.
I would definitely visit this place again.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank ranjanam10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VijayKhannaGM, General Manager at Hotel Hillock, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for giving us your feedback - We are glad that you liked our hotel. We are gratified that you had a great time with us and enjoyed our Restaurant Food. It is certainly rewarding for our team members to know that their efforts and good service contributed to a delightful and memorable experience for you and your family - we look forward to welcoming all of you back to hotel hillock soon.
Thank You.
Regards
Vijay S. Khanna
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2017

Place has a rich museum feel to it.Comfortable well maintainedrooms ,lovely decor,courteous staff.Food was reasonably good.Has a decently equipped bar.Only drawback being WIFI connectivity, poor in the rooms

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank chavan r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VijayKhannaGM, General Manager at Hotel Hillock, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2017

Dear Guest,
We appreciate your time in sharing this review and are glad to hear that you had an overall positive stay. Thank you for your honest feedback about your experience which we have shared with our team who continually seek ways to further enhance the hotel facilities and service standards. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.We have noted your suggestions and we will definitely implement the same.
Thank You.
Regards
Vijay S. Khanna
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2017 via mobile

Hotel hillock can undoubtedly counted as the best hotel in mount Abu. I was there for 2 nites n 3 days bt at the end of my stay I felt like how I wish I cud have extended my stay here for 2 more nites.. Rite from everything it's ambience, food, rooms, hospitality n other amenities were just marvellous. The best part was they had house keeping service on every floor. We were served Jain food on our request however we wanted. They had amazing huge garden which was divided into 3 parts ie Mughal garden, children's play area n palm view garden. The only negative part I wud say is their staff expected a tip in everything they did otherwise an excellent hotel. Would love to come back again here.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Mittali M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VijayKhannaGM, General Manager at Hotel Hillock, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your kind review on our hotel which is a popular choice for customers who favour a peaceful and relaxing stay in a natural tropical environment. We are delighted that you enjoyed our location, ambiance, food,service, gardens, cleanliness,housekeeping and guest room facilities. It would be our pleasure to be of service to you again and we hope to see you at hotel Hillock when you next visit to Mount Abu.We have noted your suggestions and we will definitely implement the same.
Thank You.
Regards
Vijay S. Khanna
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2017 via mobile

Must visit .....very nice food ...and staff are also very friendly and helpful....they provided us with super delux room which was very nice....order anything .....all dishes are very nice.......morning breakfast has superb spread of varieties .....like upma pawa idli sandwich parathas juices pastry..

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Viru M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VijayKhannaGM, General Manager at Hotel Hillock, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2017

Dear Guest,
We appreciate your time in sharing this review and are glad to hear that you had an overall positive stay. Thank you for your honest feedback about your experience which we have shared with our team who continually seek ways to further enhance the hotel facilities and service standards. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
Thank You.
Regards
Vijay S. Khanna
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2017 via mobile

A perfect place for a perfect family vacation. Everything about this place is awesome, be it food, service, hospitality, and the property itself. Spacious rooms, feel of culture all around, huge gardens, kids park and the list goes on.

Best part was the pool side dinner with live Rajasthani folk songs and dance performances.

Being a foodie, I would ask everyone to must try the traditional dal-bati-churma, extra points for the chef to make it so perfect, the best I ever had till date.

Will always chose this hotel when I visit again. Thanks to the management to providing such a nice environment and experience.

All the best.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank amitpansari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VijayKhannaGM, General Manager at Hotel Hillock, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2017

Dear Guest,
At The Hillock Hotel, all colleagues makes every effort to maintain the high standards of timely and quality service delivery and we are delighted that we have been successful in achieving this during your stay with us in Mount Abu. Furthermore, we are glad that you have appreciated and enjoyed your sumptuous food and meal at Mayur Restaurant, as well as the overall facilities in the hotel.
Thank You.
Regards
Vijay S. Khanna
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews