We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 164
US$ 147
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Hotel Silver Oak(Mount Abu)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Hotel Karnavati(Mount Abu)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Hilltone(Mount Abu)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Jaipur House(Mount Abu)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (792)
Filter reviews
792 results
Traveller rating
460
275
37
12
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
460
275
37
12
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmayur restaurantswimming poolajay kumaron the rocksterrace suitechildren playexcellent hotelindoor gamessuper deluxe roomrestaurant staffdelicious foodplay arearoom servicecourteous staffgarden restaurantbuffet breakfastexcellent hospitality
Filter
Updating list...
76 - 81 of 792 reviews
Reviewed 26 September 2017 via mobile

It was very good for food , room everything and service were excellent . In short everything was perfect. well our experience was awesome . And also staff are very friendly and helpful . They maintain cleanliness in hotel-pool , room. I’m happy to be staying with my family here.☺️

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Maitri B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VijayKhannaGM, General Manager at Hotel Hillock, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your kind review on our hotel which is a popular choice for customers who favour a peaceful and relaxing stay in a natural tropical environment. We are delighted that you enjoyed our location, ambiance, food, swimming pool and guest room facilities. It would be our pleasure to be of service to you again and we hope to see you at hotel Hillock when you next visit to Mount Abu.
Thank You.
Regards
Vijay S. Khanna
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2017 via mobile

The hotel staff very good especially the reception guy parikshit .Present stay and very cooperative.the breakfast is pretty good but need to add some more options.overall a very good hotel.will surely recommend this to any one traveling to mount abu

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank vikas b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VijayKhannaGM, General Manager at Hotel Hillock, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2017

Dear Guest,
We appreciate your time in sharing this review and are glad to hear that you had an overall positive stay. Thank you for your honest feedback about your experience which we have shared with our team who continually seek ways to further enhance the hotel facilities and service standards. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
Thank You.
Regards
Vijay S. Khanna
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017 via mobile

Manager parikshit service is excellent service. And once a time visiting place. Hapy with service. And good tripadvisor and outdating service expert manager. It was nice to meet manager than the hotel.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Harshil S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VijayKhannaGM, General Manager at Hotel Hillock, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2017

Dear Guest,
We are very pleased that you had a most enjoyable stay with us. We learn from your comments you enjoyed so many aspects that all contributed to this feeling; be it the attentive service from our staff, the quality of the food or the activities available. We hope that you will have another occasion in the future to return and visit us once more.
Thank You.
Regards
Vijay S. Khanna
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017 via mobile

First of all thanks to the reviews of TripAdvisor, post reading them I had choose this hotel for my 3 days and 2 nights small trip to Mt. Abu.

The reception team is very helpful and very supportive. Hotel is located in center part of the city. I had opted for their Terrace Luxury Room which has got sit out facility with road side view. Room is very well maintained with all the bare minimum things.

Before I forget to mention about the restaurant, the food is very delicious though it is bit expensive but it's worth to eat there.

So overall it is a must visit place..

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Varshneya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VijayKhannaGM, General Manager at Hotel Hillock, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2017

Dear Guest,
It is a joy to know that you liked the space and layout of our rooms and that the facilities that were provided for was well received. We are also glad that you found our food offerings during breakfast to your satisfaction.

Our team would certainly be overjoyed to learn that they have helped shape another positive experience for our guests.

We sincerely hope to have another chance to welcome you once again in the not too distant future.
Thank You.
Regards
Vijay S. Khanna
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for 1 night from 22nd to 23rd Sep with family. Hotel property is well maintained and is close to the main market. Variety in breakfast however this is a pure veg hotel. Children's park and swimming pool is an added advantage.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Vishal A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VijayKhannaGM, General Manager at Hotel Hillock, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2017

Dear Guest,
It is to our immense delight that you had wonderful stays with us. We are also elated to know that our offerings and location met your expectations.
Thank You.
Regards
Vijay S. Khanna
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews