We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (801)
Filter reviews
801 results
Traveller rating
466
278
37
12
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
466
278
37
12
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mayur restaurant swimming pool ajay kumar on the rocks terrace suite children play excellent hotel indoor games super deluxe room restaurant staff delicious food play area room service courteous staff garden restaurant buffet breakfast excellent hospitality
Filter
Updating list...
86 - 91 of 801 reviews
Reviewed 26 September 2017 via mobile

The hotel staff very good especially the reception guy parikshit .Present stay and very cooperative.the breakfast is pretty good but need to add some more options.overall a very good hotel.will surely recommend this to any one traveling to mount abu

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank vikas b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VijayKhannaGM, General Manager at Hotel Hillock, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2017

Dear Guest,
We appreciate your time in sharing this review and are glad to hear that you had an overall positive stay. Thank you for your honest feedback about your experience which we have shared with our team who continually seek ways to further enhance the hotel facilities and service standards. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
Thank You.
Regards
Vijay S. Khanna
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017 via mobile

Manager parikshit service is excellent service. And once a time visiting place. Hapy with service. And good tripadvisor and outdating service expert manager. It was nice to meet manager than the hotel.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank HarshilS98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VijayKhannaGM, General Manager at Hotel Hillock, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2017

Dear Guest,
We are very pleased that you had a most enjoyable stay with us. We learn from your comments you enjoyed so many aspects that all contributed to this feeling; be it the attentive service from our staff, the quality of the food or the activities available. We hope that you will have another occasion in the future to return and visit us once more.
Thank You.
Regards
Vijay S. Khanna
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017 via mobile

First of all thanks to the reviews of TripAdvisor, post reading them I had choose this hotel for my 3 days and 2 nights small trip to Mt. Abu.

The reception team is very helpful and very supportive. Hotel is located in center part of the city. I had opted for their Terrace Luxury Room which has got sit out facility with road side view. Room is very well maintained with all the bare minimum things.

Before I forget to mention about the restaurant, the food is very delicious though it is bit expensive but it's worth to eat there.

So overall it is a must visit place..

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Varshneya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VijayKhannaGM, General Manager at Hotel Hillock, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2017

Dear Guest,
It is a joy to know that you liked the space and layout of our rooms and that the facilities that were provided for was well received. We are also glad that you found our food offerings during breakfast to your satisfaction.

Our team would certainly be overjoyed to learn that they have helped shape another positive experience for our guests.

We sincerely hope to have another chance to welcome you once again in the not too distant future.
Thank You.
Regards
Vijay S. Khanna
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for 1 night from 22nd to 23rd Sep with family. Hotel property is well maintained and is close to the main market. Variety in breakfast however this is a pure veg hotel. Children's park and swimming pool is an added advantage.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Vishal A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VijayKhannaGM, General Manager at Hotel Hillock, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2017

Dear Guest,
It is to our immense delight that you had wonderful stays with us. We are also elated to know that our offerings and location met your expectations.
Thank You.
Regards
Vijay S. Khanna
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017

Rooms are very aesthetically designed and stocked with fine linen covers. The cupboard storage was adequate. The easy chairs provided a relaxed posture. The rooms were well stocked with munchies, liquor, tea and coffee sachet. Very prompt room service as well as house Keeping. With so much energy, Rooms appears to be aligned with vastu. When my wife was really sick, the whole Hotel staff was briefed by their captain, provided a very spontaneous services from front office in aligning with very warm, family doctor capable professional.
Last but not the least, the break fast, which was personally supervised , senior management was absolutely fantastic. They keep on improving variety with customer feed back. The lunch and Dinner were very sumptuous and delicacy

Room Tip: . With regard to location of rooms, select rooms overlooking front lawn, are quieter and in proximity of escalator
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank _ajay11255
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VijayKhannaGM, General Manager at Hotel Hillock, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your exceptional feedback pertaining to your recent stay at Hotel Hillock.
We are overwhelmed with your meticulous way in which you make it a point to write and share your experience and appreciation about our hotel and its rooms, bathroom, in room dining service, overall facilities and our staff. Your sentiments are precious, thank you so much for taking the time to write to us. As you have promised, the team and I look forward to welcoming you back on your next stay. Possibilities are endless at Hotel Hillock.

Thank You.
Regards
Vijay S. Khanna
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews