We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 56
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$ 88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 101
US$ 98
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
US$ 114
US$ 110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 61
US$ 48
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Karnavati(Mount Abu)
US$ 51
US$ 47
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 59/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Shiv Villa(Mount Abu)
US$ 49
US$ 39
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 46/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Hilltone(Mount Abu)
US$ 100
US$ 81
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Palace Hotel(Mount Abu)
US$ 104
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (792)
Filter reviews
792 results
Traveller rating
460
275
37
12
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
460
275
37
12
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmayur restaurantswimming poolajay kumaron the rocksterrace suitechildren playexcellent hotelindoor gamessuper deluxe roomrestaurant staffdelicious foodplay areacourteous staffroom servicegarden restaurantbuffet breakfastexcellent hospitality
Filter
Updating list...
747 - 752 of 792 reviews
Reviewed 8 November 2011

What a place - Excellent - Very good property - Good spacious, clean and spotless, well maintained Rooms, very good ambience - Stayed just after Diwali - what a festive look - excellent decoration and lighting- Food - there is no comparison - Outstanding & the best . Staff was very service friendly and prompt in their service.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank vsa2605
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2011

Hotel Hillock has a very friendly staff. The atmosphere and decorations at the hotel was very festive this Diwali. Food is OUTSTANDING & THE BEST in Mt. Abu.

Keep it Up! And, sincere thanks to your team at the hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank nkt2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2011

Great place! Excellent service. Friendly staff! Food is THE BEST!! Our stay was for 3 nights and we thoroughly enjoyed every moment of it!
Will definitely return to Mt. Abu to stay at Hillock again a few more times.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank travel_route
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2011

i stayed with my family for 2N.all the rooms are big and spacious but i liked the super-deluxe more which i had opted for.the room was clean and spotless and so was the bathroom.the staff is extremely cooperative and everything we ordered was delivered in less than 5 minutes.the hotel is very nicely done and its luxurious. the best part is the food,they serve a variety of cuisines but i stuck to the routine which is punjabi.in short,you cant go wrong with this hotel and i would surely come back here for my next visit.

Room Tip: opt for the super-deluxe as it is quite spacious and 3 adults wont fell cramped.
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank enthudoc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2011

For around £50 per night, we had a great experience of this hotel.
Small but sociable bar, with great service and snacks.
Perfectly clean and comfortable rooms.
The one reeeeeeeally annoying bit...waking up to a constantly ringing phone in a porters cupboard nearby...called reception to no avail.
Mt Abu itself has changed a great deal in the past ten years. Whilst it was once a distant haven, it is now a bustling and over crowded tourist trap. The Delawar temples used to be a true marvel-a peaceful and wonderful experience. However, today there are queues, security guards, and 'guides' shouting out at the tops of their voices, practically insiting that you follow them. No longer can you simply enjoy the peace and tranquility of such an amazing and historical place-a real shame.

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank indiaviolin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews