We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (800)
Filter reviews
800 results
Traveller rating
466
277
37
12
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
466
277
37
12
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mayur restaurant swimming pool ajay kumar on the rocks terrace suite children play excellent hotel indoor games super deluxe room restaurant staff delicious food play area room service courteous staff garden restaurant buffet breakfast excellent hospitality
Filter
Updating list...
760 - 765 of 800 reviews
Reviewed 5 September 2011

I stayed at Hotel Hillock for 3 nights in August 2011 and found it outstanding in terms of service, chivalrous staff, cleanliness and location. With much hesitation, we selected Hotel Hillock and did not regret our decision even once for a moment. Really appreciate Mr. Ajay – Reservations, Mr. Narendra – Reception and all the other including housekeeping, restaurant staff and others. Special thanks to the restaurant guys, they were ready to help us with food of choice. The rooms are elegantly decorated with fully fitted wardrobes, bathroom etc. The hospitality is unmatched and truly experienced a Rajasthani hospitality.

Would recommend this hotel to all visiting Mt Abu with family, though little expensive during the peak season but true worth for the price you pay for a 4 Star hotel.

Room Tip: Avoid 1st Floor rooms as there are restaurants and can be noisy
  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MilindTrivedi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2011

I have stayed twice in this hotel and i think this is the one of the best hotel in Mount abu. you will finds lots of self proclaim star hotels in mount abu but this is the real one. location is nearby to market and lake but same time with the scenery of mount abu. the hotel has big lobby with wall water fountain and glass decoration in the lobby. rooms are big in size with good bathroom, tv, big bed and balcony which is just above the front side of the hotel. nice restaurant with good indian foods.

  • Stayed: November 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank sonal10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2011

we checkin in hotel on 1st june. as per checkin time is 12 noon. but i notify for early checkin and hotel provide us same. very good room , clean and well window scene of mugal garden of hotel. room service is availabe within a min. alothough room service menu is rate is high but rememb we are staying @4star best hotel in abu.
swiming pool is very nice. we enjoyed alot in it. indoor games also. very cool lounge area. nakki lake and main market is on walking distance. bikes are also available in near pertrol pump @ 200 per day. very gud holiday time in abu. very pleasant weather in june.

Room Tip: search from online trip site. good deals may there
  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank abhishekm4u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2011

very good hotel nice stay with family . room clean & neat , good food bar was small but excellent. food quality good, specialy tava roti is so fine thanks,

Room Tip: good
  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
3  Thank bako2222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2011

According to my enquiry and experience I found it as the best hotel of Mount Abu. The location of the hotel is best, as it provides great views of hills and landscape from windows.
Rooms are furnished with AC, mini bar, television. All rooms are non smoking in the hotel.
The hotel has separate coffee shop, garden restaurant , bar and multi cuisine restaurant.
Gardens lawns and swimming pool add another star to the beauty of the hotel.

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank gauravMumbai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews