We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveller rating
2
4
1
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
2
4
1
2
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 10 reviews
Reviewed 11 December 2017 via mobile

Bad hotel pathetic services and zero cleanliness! On complaining about the bathroom and cleanliness, the staff was not at all supportive and behaved as if he is not even bothered! The hotel in worst cases should be atleast prompt in making their customers feel comfortable.. but it exact opposite to it! Please avoid this hotel, specially there so called "standard room" they dont even have a cupboard or even hooks to have your clothes and extra things hanged, the room is so small you can barely walk with you luggage on the floor! I would give it a zero rating if i could! Bad experience!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Shikhasharma04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel for just 1 night and the room we were given was dirty and plain, so we offered to pay more for an upgrade but our request was not fulfilled. Next morning, we went to the restaurant for breakfast which was not served and only after we told them we need to leave, they served. The only great thing about this hotel is the food, which is really good. Also their garden is quite pretty and makes for a good spot for some peaceful time with your friends and family.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Pranav S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2017 via mobile

Superb stay, near to all points. Hotel staff is very good and cooperative. We reached in night at 1AM, they were waiting for us. Rooms are very spacious. Food was good. 24Hrs hot water is available. It's a good choice for all

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Sanurag17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2016 via mobile

Been with Family, it's very good hotel with helpful and polite staff.
We booked outsider Cottage Rooms and it was perfect for Our "Indian culture trip"
The Hotel is at start of mount abu main market and little drive or walk away from Naki lake or Main market.
Food was good too..

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Gill G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2016 via mobile

We stayed one night in this hotel in the outside rooms . Staff were nice and helpful, rooms were clean , could do with nicer bedding. I recommend this hotel good value for money, beautiful location...

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Sandu S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews