We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,313)
Filter reviews
1,313 results
Traveller rating
959
274
56
12
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
959
274
56
12
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmain poolmiddle poollower poolnext yearpool barstar beachsteep hillminute walklovely complexone bedroom apartmentfantastic holidayjunior suiteair contaxi ridecleaned every daygreek nightsmall supermarket
Filter
Updating list...
172 - 177 of 1,313 reviews
Reviewed 14 September 2017

We stayed in apartment 513, an upgrade from the last time but well worth the extra money. We had an apartment that had been refurbished during the winter and it was lovely although they always keep to the basic Greek style of furnishings. It was very spacious, but the thing I loved most was the outside patio. We had a table with 4 chairs. The surrounding grounds were beautiful, full of plants, flowers and trees that Marni take incredible care of every day.
We didn't eat at the pool bar every day, but when we did the service was really good and the staff were incredibly friendly.
The main pool was so clean and beautiful.
The maids deserved an honour for the incredible job that they performed every day.
I cannot thank Marni enough for our holiday. Thank you so much. We will definitely return here.

Room Tip: 513 great room great view
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sylvia T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017

We stayed at Marnie Village for 2 weeks with our 2 children. We booked based on recommendations from friends and the reviews on Trip Advisor. Marnie Village is a delightful holiday complex. Not too large to be off putting and with the great atmosphere both around the pools & the bar. The staff are so friendly & helpful, from the receptionists, cleaners & bar staff. They all want you to enjoy your holiday with them. We met so many couples who had been back year after year.
Marnie village is situated a 5 minute walk into Koutouloufari which is a delightful little village with great restaurants. We didn't have a bad meal while we were there.
Overall, highly recommended

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank wilcoa2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017

Had a great week in this fabulous hotel. Everything you could want in a hotel. 3 pools great idea . Main pool great for families and two smaller pools for a quiet relaxing time. Fabulous views and within walking distance to many great taverns. Second visit to this hotel and would deffo go back. Helpful staff

Room Tip: Fabulous views from upper floor rooms.
Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank clodagh k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017

Now our 8th visit to marni village .... we we have just returned arriving home on Monday the 11th of September and cannot praise it highly enough it's just so relaxing . Rooms are great air con is a must though as the temperatures were reaching at least 30 degrees every day.restaurant at the pool bar is fab and also just a short walk to the village where there are lovely restaurants for a great meal and drinks.Just love it . Thanks Marni see you soon x

Room Tip: Definitely get the air con.
Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank weelaney1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017

This was our third visit to Marni and it gets better each time. All the staff are extremely friendly and helpfull, you are made to feel like family. We had a recently renovated studio with a balcony which offered a beautiful sea view. There are numerous tavernas and bars to choose from, one of our favourite places was The Trap , where both the food and atmosphere was superb, can,t wait to go back next year.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jayner0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews