We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$78
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/06/22
Booking.com
$77
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/06/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
$65
View deal
ZenHotels.com
FindHotel
eDreams$77
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,225)
Filter reviews
1,225 results
Traveller rating
597
430
126
42
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
597
430
126
42
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bamboo pool villa garden facing vembanad lake dinner buffet open to sky memorable stay indoor games motor boat food quality back waters nice resort excellent view breakfast spread rooms are spacious beautiful location the cottages nice experience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 1,225 reviews
Reviewed 2 January 2022 via mobile

Resort had all the facilities and ambience as per expectations. Entire team was courteous.

Personalized service extended for boating. Food quality was good.

Front office executive Mr Abhilash had served all guests with smile.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ashokkumarmahadevan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 December 2021 via mobile

Dinner is a nightmare with flies landing into your plate . They should Install pest catcher but they do not wish to spend . Room service guys are extremely rude and uncivilised. They think all guest want everything free . The fist thing you hear from them after ordering is - it’s chargeable . Hey I do not want anything free from Abad is my reply and then they start chancing their tone . If you want to relax and have peaceful time do not visit this property

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Vivek B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 December 2021 via mobile

We have stayed in both bamboo pool villa and lake view cottage. Rooms were spacious and clean. Staff were very helpful. Food was tasty. They have buffet option in the restaurant as well as room service. Overall it was a fabulous experience.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Ambiligopi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 December 2021 via mobile

The place is quite good. We stayed in a pool villa, reasonably spacious with soothing ambience with decent pricing. A cool option for couples to spend out.
Good quality staffs and a very good hospitality.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank ashamidhun94
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 December 2021 via mobile

Must visit place, abad properties are best. Nice rooms and service from staff
Polite and helping nature.

Manager is very helpful and always keeps on asking if we need something or we are comfortable with the stay.

Thanks for lifelong memories.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Bhavyafuria
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews