We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Amazing Family Resort!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Renaissance Antalya Beach Resort & Spa

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Renaissance Antalya Beach Resort & Spa
Ranked #4 of 62 Hotels in Beldibi
uk
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing Family Resort!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 June 2012

Just came back from this resort spent a week 17th-24th of June.What can I say:we were a family of four:2 little girls and us.We enjoyed absoultely everything abot the resort.Amazing setting;wonderful ,very pleasant and helpful staff,nothing is too much for them.Excellent food choice.We really loved our family villa,the only thing is that in all of ours opinion the bathroom should deffinately be updated(villa 608).My girls had great fun on the slides and really loved the beach.The kids club:to compare to all others we've seen this one was (in my opinion) a little boringmhowever my little girl loved it and that's all that matters.
Thanks to all staff for a great holiday!

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ausra m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
, Manager at Renaissance Antalya Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 26 June 2012
All Renaissance Antalya Team is glad to know that you had an enjoyable stay with us. We would like to thanks for your stay with us and for sharing your comments at Tripadvisor. Each year we are trying to improve our services according to your needs and hope to welcome you again at Renaissance Antalya Beach Resort & Spa for another happy stay.
Kind regards

Ulker Karagoz
Lead Navigator & Guest Relations Manager
ulkerkaragoz@renaissanceantalya.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

2,306 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,404
    596
    202
    72
    32
See reviews for
952
884
45
51
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (313)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
east of england
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 June 2012

Have just returned from a fortnight at the Renaissance in Turkey for the second time. What a fantastic time we had. The staff are so friendly and nothing is to much trouble for them any problems they are very quick to solve them.
The food was brill again something for everyone you won't go hungry.
The hotel grounds are beautiful so well kept my husband and I even went on a tour of the garden with the head gardner which was new this year, very interesting.
The only moan I had was having a bedroom in the hotel rather than the villas was that at night time the air contioning not as good but did get use to it, lovely comfy bed.
All in all we will go back again but maybe in September as we did for our first trip because it did get very very hot, but fantastic hoilday. Thank you to all the staff for making it special.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank girlaloud10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
, Manager at Renaissance Antalya Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 26 June 2012
Dear our Guest,

Greetings from Renaissance Antalya . Thank you so much for your nice comments at Tripadvisor.com
We also shared all your recommentations with our departmant managers.
Your comments are so important for us.
Please do not hesitate to contact us for any request. Hope to see you soon again at Renaissance Antalya
Beach Resort & Spa.
Kind regards

Ulker Karagoz
Lead Navigator & Guest Relations Manager
ulkerkaragoz@renaissanceantalya.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
liverpool
Level Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 June 2012

First class hotel in every respect, even down to special events for fathers day!!,drinks brought out onto the beach and fresh fruit really helpful as the temperature soared.
Staff so helpful ,nothing to much trouble, nice touch to see the manager Mr Ali eating with guests.
Lots of delightful food for the buffet or if you wished several restauarants as a change, nice n lounge areas during the day and music and events at night time.
Visited five years ago, has got better and better real value for money.
Adults only pool really nice touch.
terrific gardens , take the garden tour lots to see and learn.

Room Tip: rooms on 5th flloor with side sea view
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank evertonfan_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
, Manager at Renaissance Antalya Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 22 June 2012
Dear Guest,
Thanks for your kind comments at tripadvisor.com and it was a pleasure for us to welcome you at Renaissance Antalya Beach Resort & SPA . We hope to see you again this
summer or winter 2012.
Regards,

Ulker Karagoz
Lead Navigator & Guest Relations Manager
ulkerkaragoz@renaissanceantalya.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
18 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 June 2012

We went to this hotel for one week and stayed in a garden duplex villa. The villa was split over two levels. Although we had announced we would travel with a baby and they had mentioned it was only one step into the villa it was actually three steps. Just too high for my partner to carry the pram up alone. The interior looked very outdated, I guess it was build in the eighties. It was spacious though it should be as we had booked a two bedroom villa for just us and the baby. It does have a small kitchen with a waterboiler and a decent size fridge. As everybody else we had booked all inclusive and the fridge was kept full during the stay. There were lots of activities and swimming pools. I did some watersports but had to pay for it and be prepared: you have to negotiate! I don't like this hassle on a holiday and prefer fixed prices instructed by the 5 star hotel. Now the food... We arrived on a Tuesday evening after dinner. On the Wednesday eve we first tried the free buffet restaurant. On the Thursday afternoon around 1600 hrs we started to look in the booklet to chose one of the on site restaurants. Only here we realised you had to make a reservation, and not just for today, no for the next day! And to book for the next day you had to book before 1500 hrs!!! So we arrived on Tuesday, it was now Thursday after 1500 hrs and we couldn't even reserve anymore for Friday! Lunch and dinner were the same buffet, everyday almost the same so we were pretty fed up with it. We went to one of the restaurants anyway to try if we could eat and although it was half full, they did not let us in, rule is a rule... (on my holiday!!!). We went off to the buffet... The next day we tried again in the half full restaurant and again we were not let in. We had enough and got the hotelmanager out. We explained the situation that if you are not aware of this rule and you try first the buffet it takes 4 days to actually get into a restaurant. He sorted for us a table and made up in another way as well.
The entertainment is extremely loud. I am young and never thought I would ever in my life complain about loud music but I have never had this before. On the other side of the main building away from the entertainment you could not speak to each other. We went to reception to ask if there was another area where we could sit a bit more quiet, the answer was: sorry, can't hear you... We had other small complaints but they were always solved very well by the personnel. That is the reason why we still give an average valuation (I would like to say good, between average and very good), the hotel has a lot of facilities (including a very good spa with lot of choice) and the personnel is very helpful and friendly. The friendly personnel made it a nice holiday and the place is not expensive so good value for money. Just keep in mind, book a restaurant! Some are even for free or very cheap!

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Daniel029
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TOMBEY, Manager at Renaissance Antalya Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 19 June 2012
Dear valued guest,

Thank you for taking time to share your comments.

I would like to inform you that all of your feedback are communicated to the concerned department heads and senior management team.

I will be more than happy to hear if you have any further opinions about our hotel and your stay.

Thank you and kind regards

Ulker Karagoz
Lead Navigator & Guest Relations Manager
ulkerkaragoz@renaissanceantalya.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newcastle, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 June 2012 via mobile

visited this hotel in April,and have too say this was the best hotel ,with the best food and the best service we have had in 20 years . We got a great deal in low season which far exceeded expectations and would thourghly recommend this hotel to anyone. If you could give a hotel 6 stars then this hotel would get it. We will be back next year .

Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
5 Thank colinwhite
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TOMBEY, Manager at Renaissance Antalya Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 19 June 2012
Dear our guest,

Greetings from Renaissance Antalya , we are so happy to welcome you as our guest and happy again that you enjoyed your stay with us. We would like to thanks for your comments and hope to see you again. We are always at your service and happy with your comments to improve our quality. Please do not hesitate to contact us for any assistance.
Kind regards

Ulker Karagoz
Lead Navigator & Guest Relations Manager
ulkerkaragoz@renaissanceantalya.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Beldibi
2.4 km away
Akka Antedon Hotel
Akka Antedon Hotel
#1 of 62 in Beldibi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,159 reviews
16.1 km away
Limak Limra Hotel
Limak Limra Hotel
#29 of 280 in Kemer
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,805 reviews
5.4 km away
Karmir Resort & Spa
Karmir Resort & Spa
#6 of 280 in Kemer
4.5 of 5 bubbles 780 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Nirvana Lagoon Villas Suites & Spa
15.0 km away
Akka Alinda Hotel
Akka Alinda Hotel
#18 of 280 in Kemer
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,015 reviews
14.6 km away
Maxx Royal Kemer Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Renaissance Antalya Beach Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Renaissance Antalya Beach Resort & Spa

Property: Renaissance Antalya Beach Resort & Spa
Address: Goynuk Mah Baskomutan Ataturk Cad No 143 | Beldibi, Kemer, Antalya, Beldibi, Kemer 07985, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Kemer > Beldibi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Beldibi
#2 Top resorts Hotel in Beldibi
#3 Luxury Hotel in Beldibi
#3 Romantic Hotel in Beldibi
#4 Spa Hotel in Beldibi
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Beldibi
Price range (per night): ₹ 4,503 - ₹ 17,071
Hotel Class:5 star — Renaissance Antalya Beach Resort & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 346
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and Expedia so you can book your Renaissance Antalya Beach Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Renaissance Antalya Beach Hotel Beldibi
Renaissance Antalya Beach Resort And Spa
Renaissance Beldibi
Beldibi Renaissance
Renaissance Antalya Beach Resort & Spa Antalya Province/Beldibi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing