We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“out of this world paradise :)))”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Renaissance Antalya Beach Resort & Spa
Ranked #3 of 63 Hotels in Beldibi
Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“out of this world paradise :)))”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 June 2012

5/06/12 - 12/06/12 sharon & becky ur fav british friends :) well what can we say just had a week here we didnt want to leave out of this world staff couldnt do enough for us will be coming back again next year the best holiday we have ever had! will be bringing all the family with us next year!!!! tom we just want to say how great you are you really made our holiday ( remember us sharon & becky xxx

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank sharonbecky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TOMBEY, Manager at Renaissance Antalya Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 14 June 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your fantastic feedback and for the positive recommendations you have made. We are delighted to learn that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to receiving you back at Renaissance Antalya Beach Resort & SPA.

With Kindest Regards

Ulker Karagoz
Lead Navigator & Guest Relations Manager
ulkerkaragoz@renaissanceantalya.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

2,392 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,464
    614
    209
    72
    33
See reviews for
989
924
47
52
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (329)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 June 2012

This was our second visit tto this hotel .We were upgraded on arrival to a garden villa which was really comfortable. The outstanding staff in this hotel can't do enough for you. The food is delicious and varied, the chinese,seasons and mexican restaurants were our favourites. Maria and Tom in customer relations are very efficient, friendly and helpful. The gardens are beautiful and well managed.Never a problem finding a sunbed. The bar staff and waiters at the beach bar were very cheerfull and hard working.
The Thomas Cook rep Stephanie was fantastic, full of local information, unbiased guidance and advice. She is very helpfull to all on holiday from the UK she is a great asset to the hotel. A safe pair of hands if needed. Plan to return next year.

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank sunburntglasgow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TOMBEY, Manager at Renaissance Antalya Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 14 June 2012
Dear Guest,

We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your recent stay at Renaissance Antalya Beach Resort & SPA and would like to thank you for taking the time to write about your experience here on Tripadvisor.

Guest satisfaction is our main goal at Renaissance Antalya , and it is rewarding to learn that it has been achieved on this occasion.

We would like to thank you for recommending our resort to future travelers to Antalya and hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the not too distant future.

Our hospitality begins with a smile on and finished with new friends from Renaissance Antalya Beach Resort & SPA.

Yours Sincerely,

Ulker Karagoz
Lead Navigator & Guest Relations Manager
ulkerkaragoz@renaissanceantalya.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hertfordshire
Level Contributor
68 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 June 2012

We have just returned from staying for 10 days at this hotel. The standard hotel bedrooms are excellent and have plenty of room. Balcony's all appear to be the same apart from the suites and these are very small but to be honest you don't need to sit on the balcony as the grounds have so many sun loungers to sit on either in the sun or shade. The hotel and grounds are absolutely beautiful. Staff very well trained and extremely helpful. It is a short walk from the hotel through beautiful gardens to the beach which is kept very clean. Within the hotel there are 7 restaurants, our favourite was the chinese/cantonese one at an additional charge of 10 euros per person. The head waiter there Harun Ergen and was fantastic. Also the Guest Relations Manager Tom was extremely helpful and looked like Michael Buble!!! Locally there are a few shops and supermarkets to walk to. Having caught a bug the day before we left I did think that maybe this hotel should provide everyone with hand antiseptic before entering the restaurants. In the main restaurant the hot food is in lidded containers and and I feel with so many people lifting these lids if hygiene is not good then it is a breeding place for bugs. I would recommend this hotel and as a first trip to Turkey we were very impressed. Thank you to all the staff who made the holiday so enjoyable.

Room Tip: As the hotel is surrounded by trees I don't think it really matters which room you are in, we we...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Shelleycollector
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TOMBEY, Manager at Renaissance Antalya Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 12 June 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your complimentary review on TripAdvisor, following your recent stay with us Renaissance Antalya Beach Resort & SPA. This will certainly motivate our team to continue to deliver the best service to all our guests. It is always very rewarding to receive such compliments as the team endeavour to ensure that every guest leaves with great satisfaction.

We certainly look forward to welcoming you back to Renaissance Antalya in the very near future.

Sincerely

Ulker Karagoz
Lead Navigator & Guest Relations Manager
ulkerkaragoz@renaissanceantalya.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newbury, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 June 2012

Have just returned from the Renaissance having spent half term there in a party of 8 – 4 Adults and 4 Children. This is such a fabulous hotel!!

We stayed in two Garden Duplex Villas for a week which was amazing. Two bedrooms upstairs with a balcony and bathroom, as well as a kitchen area, lounge area and large shower room downstairs. Really good air-conditioning as well.

Staff all round the hotel friendly and eager to help you. We did find it worthwhile tipping the restaurant staff!! They remember you next meal time and service faultless.

Have stayed in many all inclusive hotels, but this one definitely is the best. Yes, the buffet may get a little repetitive but the quality of the food is excellent. We ate in the Chinese and Mexican restaurants which were also very good and nice if you want to have a change from buffet and have waiter service. At Dinner time everyone seems to rush to the main restaurant at 7 pm, better to hang back, enjoy a drink and let the crowds go ...

The hotel staff really proved themselves on what was supposed to be our final day!! 4 hours before pick up from the hotel my husband put his back out on the beach and was unable to move. The Guest relations team quickly called a Doctor and he was transferred by Ambulance to hospital, where he was admitted. Our friends had to return home and I was left alone with 2 children. Having booked through the internet I had no holiday rep to support me and our Insurance Company were absolutely hopeless. I spent the next two days making phone calls backwards and forwards to them, trying to arrange travel back home. I would like to mention all the hotel staff who were so kind and supportive but do not have their names. My particular thanks and praise has to go to Tom in Guest Relations. He was an absolute rock to me, trying his upmost to contact the Insurance Company for me and even taking me backwards and forwards to the hospital in the hotel transport. Amazing. I definitely wouldn’t have coped without him or the Reception Staff who sorted me accommodation for a further 2 days. At least I got to sample 3 different types of room in my 9 days stay.

Thank you so much Tom and all your collegues. I will definitely recommend the Renaissance to everyone and will always remember your kindness to my family.

Room Tip: Having stayed in 3 different rooms during our stay, I would definitely recommend ones in the Garden...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Tinker1000000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TOMBEY, Manager at Renaissance Antalya Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 11 June 2012
Dear Guest,

First of all , I would like to wish her husband a speedy recovery, It was our pleasure to be helpful for him and thank them for praise to our associates.We will pass all your nice words to the Renaissance Ambassadors and of course all that you noticed is motivation for us to make all our services much more better

Thank you for taking the time to submit your valuable feedback on this portal.We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that we have met up with your expectations. It is great pleasure to learn that you have defined Renaissance Antalya Beach Resort & SPA “Best Hotel Ever...”. Thorough review like yours is always helpful for us and for those travelers who are considering Renaissance Antalya for there forthcoming stays. Once again we thank you for your valuable time taken to post such great review and for all the recommendations.Hope to welcome you in sunny Antalya again and wish you and your family all the best. Our hospitality begins with a smile on and finished with new friends from Renaissance Antalya Beach.

Best Regards

Ulker Karagoz
Lead Navigator & Guest Relations Manager
ulkerkaragoz@renaissanceantalya.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Southport, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 June 2012

Stayed at the Renaissance the last two weeks in May,this was our second visit and we were not disappointed.The grounds are imaculate,it,s just like staying in a Park plenty of room for everyone.Ther are paths throughout the grounds for a lovely evening stroll but I do wish they had benches spread around so that the more elderly/less mobile could sit down whilst enjoying their walk and scenery.The staff on reception and Tom and Maria in guest relations were extremely helpful and efficient.Our room was spacious and well cleaned by housekeeping,we had a view over the mountains and a side view of the sea.The balcony was very small and two persons could only just fit on it.The breakfast consisted of a huge variety of bread,egg based dishes,cerials,jams & fruit,cheeses and meats all nice and fresh.Lunch time meals were served at various restaurants around the grounds and were good.The evening meals could have done with a bit more variety because they became repetitive over a fortnight,however the standard was always good.We sampled the al la carte restaurants with mixed results the Lotau Chinese was the best,the saffron "Turkish" was excellent the first time we went but terrible the second time.The Seasons had impecable service but the steak served was as tough as old boots.The "Sunset" restaurant had a lovely setting looking out to sea but the meal was ruined by a downpour,no fault of the hotel of course.Each evening there was live music either inside or outside which was pleasant.In the amphitheatre there was a ini disco for the children which was well attended followed by shows;the professional acts brought in were very good in particular the Youth Circus.I would like to say how friendly all the staff were and how hard the bar staff worked.We met some lovely guests in particular gaynor and Lindie from Llangollen who brightened up our evenings.We will be back in September with our family and are looking forward to staying in a Doublex Villa.Well done Renaissance.Thanks also to Stephanie the Thomas Cook Rep who looked after our needs.
daedee

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank daedee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TOMBEY, Manager at Renaissance Antalya Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 11 June 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at . We are thrilled to know that you had a wonderful stay.

Your feedback and the great pictures are much appreciated and has been shared with our ambassadors.

Kind regards

Ulker Karagoz
Lead Navigator & Guest Relations Manager
ulkerkaragoz@renaissanceantalya.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Beldibi
5.4 km away
Karmir Resort & Spa
Karmir Resort & Spa
#6 of 280 in Kemer
4.5 of 5 bubbles 826 reviews
1.9 km away
Akka Antedon Hotel
Akka Antedon Hotel
#1 of 63 in Beldibi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,200 reviews
14.6 km away
Maxx Royal Kemer Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.1 km away
Limak Limra Hotel
Limak Limra Hotel
#24 of 280 in Kemer
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,884 reviews
0.2 km away
Nirvana Lagoon Villas Suites & Spa
25.4 km away
Amara Dolce Vita Luxury
Amara Dolce Vita Luxury
#3 of 21 in Tekirova
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,031 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Renaissance Antalya Beach Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Renaissance Antalya Beach Resort & Spa

Property: Renaissance Antalya Beach Resort & Spa
Address: Goynuk Mah Baskomutan Ataturk Cad No 143 | Beldibi, Kemer, Antalya, Beldibi, Kemer 07985, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Kemer > Beldibi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Luxury Hotel in Beldibi
#2 Top resorts Hotel in Beldibi
#2 Family Hotel in Beldibi
#3 Romantic Hotel in Beldibi
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Beldibi
#3 Spa Hotel in Beldibi
Price range (per night): ₹ 7,397 - ₹ 20,648
Hotel Class:5 star — Renaissance Antalya Beach Resort & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 346
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Marriott, Expedia and HotelQuickly so you can book your Renaissance Antalya Beach Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Renaissance Antalya Beach Hotel Beldibi
Renaissance Antalya Beach Resort And Spa
Renaissance Beldibi
Beldibi Renaissance
Renaissance Antalya Beach Resort & Spa Antalya Province/Beldibi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing