We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (251)
Filter reviews
251 results
Traveller rating
158
63
17
6
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
158
63
17
6
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat foodfood and winepastabeautiful vineyardold buildinglocal producetaster menuwander aroundlovely breakfastswimming pooltwo weeksplace to staywonderful settingvisit bolognaoff the beaten trackbeautiful placebio
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 251 reviews
Reviewed 23 December 2017

What a fantastic place to stay. My wife and I stayed for a few nights and truly wished it could have been more. Great food, wine and people. Beautifully renovated room with air conditioning were a welcome relief from the warm weather. Breakfast each morning was very fabulous. Our first night the restaurant was closed but the suggested one in the next village was fantastic but after that we ate at Corte D'Aibo. Beautiful local food. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 132geoffm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2017 via mobile

We only spent one night at corte d'aibo, but were charmed with its italian vibe. The room was very comfortable and loved the modern polish to the old building. As we arrived very late at night, we didnt see much of the surrounding, so the discovery started right after simple but scrumptious breakfast made of local produce. There are plenty of vine fields to wander around and a natural swimming pool with sun chairs overlooking the hills. We found it all very quaint and peaceful.

Restaurant - traditional Italian cuisine we all love. Massive portions and quality of ingredients. Reasonably priced. Great house wines and olive oil. Chrisitna and Madalena take great care of their customers. 3 hours well-spent.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Karolina G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2017

Popped in here for lunch on the off chance that they would have space- they were very accommodating and found us a table for 4 despite being busy. The food and wine were delicious, the setting glorious in the summer sun and the staff friendly and knowledgable. They were able to accommodate vegetarians which was great. Would highly recommend!

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Service
Thank Myara21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017 via mobile

Wonderful setting in a small secluded valley close to the abbazia di Monteveglio, great winery and nice restaurant. Crew super friendly and a surprising eco-swimming pool: I was there with the family of 2 friends an evening and it was simply unforgettable!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Alberto G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2017

Beautiful place, stunning setting, lovely people, great restaurant, substantial breakfast.....
A true agriturismo, Louisa gets your day off to a good start with a lovely breakfast and a warm welcome. The rooms are not fussy or plush, but very clean and comfortable. The restaurant is a delight - go with the taster menu, delicious alongside the estate wines. Then there are the views.......wait until sunset and look out over the bio lake......

Room Tip: All delightful
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jacqueline M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews