We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (266)
Filter reviews
266 results
Traveller rating
163
71
18
7
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
163
71
18
7
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great food food and wine pasta beautiful vineyard old building local produce taster menu wander around lovely breakfast swimming pool two weeks beautiful place wonderful setting off the beaten track bio lake agriturismo
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 266 reviews
Reviewed 23 December 2017

What a fantastic place to stay. My wife and I stayed for a few nights and truly wished it could have been more. Great food, wine and people. Beautifully renovated room with air conditioning were a welcome relief from the warm weather. Breakfast each morning was very fabulous. Our first night the restaurant was closed but the suggested one in the next village was fantastic but after that we ate at Corte D'Aibo. Beautiful local food. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 132geoffm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2017 via mobile

We only spent one night at corte d'aibo, but were charmed with its italian vibe. The room was very comfortable and loved the modern polish to the old building. As we arrived very late at night, we didnt see much of the surrounding, so the discovery started right after simple but scrumptious breakfast made of local produce. There are plenty of vine fields to wander around and a natural swimming pool with sun chairs overlooking the hills. We found it all very quaint and peaceful.

Restaurant - traditional Italian cuisine we all love. Massive portions and quality of ingredients. Reasonably priced. Great house wines and olive oil. Chrisitna and Madalena take great care of their customers. 3 hours well-spent.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Karolina G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2017

Popped in here for lunch on the off chance that they would have space- they were very accommodating and found us a table for 4 despite being busy. The food and wine were delicious, the setting glorious in the summer sun and the staff friendly and knowledgable. They were able to accommodate vegetarians which was great. Would highly recommend!

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Service
Thank Myara21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017 via mobile

Wonderful setting in a small secluded valley close to the abbazia di Monteveglio, great winery and nice restaurant. Crew super friendly and a surprising eco-swimming pool: I was there with the family of 2 friends an evening and it was simply unforgettable!

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank algrigno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2017

Beautiful place, stunning setting, lovely people, great restaurant, substantial breakfast.....
A true agriturismo, Louisa gets your day off to a good start with a lovely breakfast and a warm welcome. The rooms are not fussy or plush, but very clean and comfortable. The restaurant is a delight - go with the taster menu, delicious alongside the estate wines. Then there are the views.......wait until sunset and look out over the bio lake......

Room tip: All delightful
Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jacqueline M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews