We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (240)
Filter reviews
240 results
Traveller rating
139
88
8
5
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
139
88
8
5
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews would definitely stay here again en route enjoyed our stay air conditioned edge base comfort village les wifi terrace provence pool
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 240 reviews
Reviewed 21 March 2017

nice to have a sauna & hammam because of the cold weather
(swimming pool was to cold to use)
friendly reception
nice, little & cosy room
lovely to have a balcony
during this period of time (winter) enough possibilities to enjoy a meal in the area

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Relais du Silence Hotels
Thank 607bjornv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2016

A nice house with a warm welcome atmosphere. Nice and clien rooms with all comfort. Garden with swimming pool and chairs, sauna + fittness installations. Good kitchen for lunch as well as for dinner. I visited the hotel for several times and can recommend it.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Relais du Silence Hotels
1  Thank brunofB7090OK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2016

Beatiful place to spend more than three days. The town, Mausanne Les Arpilles is a charmante place with a lot of restaurants and bars.
The sourroundings are too beatiful_: Les Baux de Provence, Arles, Glanum, You can prepare some daytrips to enjoy the day, and after take a swimm in the swimmingpool at the hotel.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Relais du Silence Hotels
Thank albertorro1205
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2016 via mobile

This hotel is located on the edge of the village with a very easy walk to the centre. It's location means the hotel is very quiet with no traffic noise. There is lots of fees parking.
The room was a good size and very clean. The pool was big and well maintained. The staff are friendly with the reception staff speaking good English but others not so much.
There were only two criticisms-the breakfast is not very good with a narrow range of options, and second we booked a double room but found two single beds pushed together with single bed linen-not what we expected.
Overall though we certainly enjoyed our stay.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank GeoffS960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2016

This hotel was fantastic. It was very quiet, and we absolutely loved the location. There were lots of flies though! lol And the staff didn't seem to have a grasp on the key cards! But it was big and modern, and a 5 minute walk into Maussane, which we totally loved. We would absolutely stay here again.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank toro1801
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews