We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Psili Ammos Studios(Pyrgaki)(Great Value!)
US$ 36
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Naxian Resort(Pyrgaki)
US$ 242
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pyrgaki Sun & Moon Luxury Suites(Pyrgaki)(Great Value!)
US$ 95
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Faros Villa Small Hotel(Naxos)(Great Value!)
US$ 109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 103
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lianos Studios(Mikri Vigla)(Great Value!)
US$ 55
US$ 47
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Coralli Beach Apartments(Mikri Vigla)(Great Value!)
US$ 116
US$ 107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Medusa Resort(Plaka)(Great Value!)
US$ 329
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Studios Vrettos(Plaka)(Great Value!)
US$ 41
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (358)
Filter reviews
358 results
Traveller rating
255
67
23
11
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
255
67
23
11
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstotal relaxationrelaxing breaknice beachesprivate beachmass tourismcedar foresthotel is locatedluxury hotelfour nightsrenting a carhoneymoon suiteaegean seafamily hotelexplore the islandsea water poolnaxosgreece
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 358 reviews
Reviewed 25 July 2017

If you are looking for an hotel clos to action go somewhere else (my tip, Agia Anna) but if you wish to have a comfy retreat after a day out this place could match the expectations. Sitting on a stretch of coast where the road becomes gravel the hotel is small but rooms are quite big, the beach in front is not so convenient as rocky but left and right there are others quite nice (including lovely Alyko, walking distance). Get a car, travel around, South Naxos is worth to visit!

Room Tip: not all rooms have nice view, better check out in advance
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank giostro2002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2017 via mobile

just arrived today .
nice location - nice room -
nice people at reception .
BUT major problem with Dinner at their Restaurant waiting 2 Hours !!!!!! and no food coming .
then they told us they can't serve the starter and the grilled fish can't be served with vegetable !!!!!

I expect serious excuse for this Mess -

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank minoal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2017

My stay was in an upper ground floor room with seaview. Very clean, well appointed, good size room and bed. Meals at the restaurant were very good, as were the breakfasts. Friendly and very accommodating staff. A short walk to the beach (approximately 100m away) or just relaxing by the lovely hotel pol to cool off. A very nice and quiet are-quite romantic at sunset. I was very impressed overall and cannot fault it at all.

If you want to be near restaurants, clubs and shops this is not your ideal location, however, Chora is a 20minute drive away.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Nicol R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2017 via mobile

We stayed in the hotel for 4 days in a 3-bed room . The owner had informed us that the room is poor of allowances , so I was not disappointed . The price is hight enough but the room is very clean, it is a step far from one of the most beautiful beaches on the island and the hotel restaurant provides a very tasty and fresh cuisine . The hotel is a 10 minutes walk from the harbour and near the beaches fanos & italida. The problem is that you can not pay with a credit card .

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Alexandra S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2017

We stayed here for our honeymoon and were not blown away. Our original room was terrible. The next day they upgraded us to a decent room. The property is far from town and even though it's near the water the beach isn't great for swimming/lounging. Beautiful area to explore, but again you are near nothing (we rented a scooter). The breakfast was good with a pretty area to eat and the pool is very nice. The staff was bizarre, in particular the main manager. On the third night of our stay we ended up staying in Santorini (where we had taken a day trip to), when we returned the next day we were greeted with stern lectures for not calling them to tell them we wouldn't be coming back that evening. It was strange.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Leah J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews