We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,036)
Filter reviews
1,036 results
Traveller rating
263
538
178
40
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
263
538
178
40
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews train station disneyland paris val d'europe great shower chose this hotel based highly recommend this hotel great budget hotel excellent location perfect location for disneyland boiled eggs shopping centre free wifi rer stop short stay per day bed was very comfortable outlet mall
Filter
Updating list...
104 - 109 of 1,036 reviews
Reviewed 13 January 2016 via mobile

Stayed her withe the girlfriend on our first holiday abroad. Can't highly recommend it enough, right next door to the rer train station, you come out the door and it's jist there.

Rooms are quiet and very clean. Breakfast is good, restaurant is reasonable and the staff are friendly and really helpful.

Amazing location for disneyland. And only 40minutes from the centre of Paris. When combined with the Rer tickets it mean me and the girlfriend could get round Paris for 5 days including from the airport for £30 each.

Couldn't recommend this hotel enough if you don't want to or can't afford a Disney hotel

Date of stay: October 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Andrew G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Franck G, Directeur général at ibis Marne-La-Vallee Val d'Europe, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2016

Thanks for taking time to leut us know about your stay with us... it's great to see that you appreciated !
Hope to see you again on the Ibis Family network,
Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2016

We booked a 2 night stay here to visit Disneyland Paris.

Parking - parking is located underneath the hotel. You take a ticket upon entry and you can have your ticket authorised by the hotel reception for 7 euro per night. We found there to be ample parking spaces, but did have issues coming in and out, although there was an intercom the staff were rather abrupt - probably frustrated at the number of issues.

Room - clean and tidy. The bathroom is compact but adequate. It was very hot when we were there and the climate control was good. We did find there to be a lack of plug sockets which was frustrating and it would be great if the hotel added a fridge to the rooms. WIFI was free and fine.

Location - 30 second walk from the hotel entrance to the station, 1 stop to the park. We tended to drive to the park as this was our preference.

Overall - when you consider and compare it to the cost of staying at the Disney hotels, this is a massive bonus and good option. We would use again.

Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LukeRichM5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2015

Although we only stayed for one night, the staff were extremely friendly and extremely helpful. We needed to add a guest on arrival and this was no trouble at all for them. WE really must learn some french!!

Date of stay: December 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Julie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2015 via mobile

Literally right next to the train stop (as long as you come out the correct way) so really handy. Was a really good price for the location and quality of the room. Nice and clean, friendly staff. Would be 5 stars but I missed the usual tea and coffee in the room.

Date of stay: December 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 90lyndsayf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2015 via mobile

Exit the train station and the hotel is right next door which is very handy for visiting Paris and Disneyland.

The hotel has standard Ibis rooms which don't have any English TV but do have an OK bed are clean and a decent bathroom.

This hotel isn't somewhere you would stay much if you are visiting Disney and isn't somewhere you would even eat except breakfast as didn't see anyone eating in the evenings.

Ideal stay for a Disney visit for couples but not sure what rooms are like if you have kids unless you get them a room of their own.

Date of stay: September 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank DlrowTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Franck G, Directeur général at ibis Marne-La-Vallee Val d'Europe, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2015

Dear Guests,
Thanks for taking time to let us know your feeling regarding your stay with us.
You're right, we don't have any family room, so when you have kids, an additionnal room is required.
Hope to see you again,
Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews