We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Italian Paradise”
other travellers have booked this property
Relax in the evening - so peaceful
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Relax in the evening - so peaceful
Your apartment has lots of room and wide open views. A pool with a view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
511 reviews
Relax in the evening - so peaceful
Your apartment has lots of room and wide open views.
A pool with a view
Shall we take a drive out this afternoon or just take it easy and look at the view?
Maybe you fancy apartment Ricci with a spiral staircase?
Your own private garden - would you like lunch here?
One of the things you really want is a good nights sleep
Fancy a swim? or maybe just take it easy and read your magazine
Are you joining us for our free pizza party on Monday?
We think a nice bathroom is so important
Extensive landscaped grounds means there is space for everyone
Get lost in a big big bed!
Sunflowers everywhere in the summer
If there is anything else you need, just ask
Now maybe that is the spot to chill-out this afternoon!
I never get tired of that view!
We have lots of lavender by the steps to the pool
There is everything I need in this kitchen
Each apartment has a  unique feature
What do you fancy for lunch?
Shall we have a game of Bocce on the top lawn?
Not too much around to disturb you
There are always lots of places to sit, relax and look at the view.
Take a trip up to the mountains - spectacular!
Breakfast in bed? -  relax, you deserve it
I wonder what's in that little town over there on the hill? let's ask Bob & Ian
Sit for a while - no need to rush around here!
Lunch in your own private garden.
Lets pick something from the veggie garden for lunch
I want to find a beautiful bay on the Conero today
Lets go for a walk in the grounds
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Francavilla d'Ete, Province of Fermo, Marche

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 511 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Swedish first
Any
English first
marcolwal...
wales
1 review
“Italian Paradise”
Reviewed 18 July 2009 for a stay in July 2009

An Italian Farmhouse converted into six high standard luxury apartments each with its own garden area. Magnificent panoramic views. Also a solar heated swimming pool. Help yourself to the garden produce and pick figs from the trees. Every Monday evening
Bob & Ian entertain guests and locals with their Pizza evening, where everyone can have a go at making them which was great fun. A car is also recomended to explore surrounding areas.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ItsMeSara...
Hampshire
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Fun in The Pool :]”
Reviewed 13 July 2009 for a stay in May 2009
1
person found this review helpful

We went at half term in May so there were a few other children to play with in the pool. On our first night i was tired from traveling but i really enjoyed the pizza party. We made and cooked our own pizza's. They were delicious(: The rooms were cool, spacious and comfortable. We went to the beach a couple of times and visited some loacal villages. Whilst we were there some palm trees arrived and we watched the work men & Bob planting them. :] It was good fun playing with the cats and dogs. Thanks again Ian and Bob we hope to return again some time as we had such a lovely relaxing holiday. :) PS. Even my little brother, who never notices thing much, commented on the lovely view. :)

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Your age range 13-17
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ddralans
Antwerp , Belgium
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect holiday place”
Reviewed 13 July 2009 for a stay in June 2009
1
person found this review helpful

We have been several times on holiday to Le Marche. It is a beautiful region, but we never could find a place to stay that we really liked.
Casal dei Fichi is the perfect place!
The apartments are very cozy and extremely clean. The views wonderful. The atmosphere very friendly and relax.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gustoital...
San Jose, CA
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Breathtaking views and excellent hospitality”
Reviewed 12 July 2009 for a stay in June 2009

Bob and Ian are great host with an eye for details. Our apartment was spacious, spotless, and well equipped. The views are incredible in every direction and the area is filled with beautiful small towns at every turn.

We travelled to the area for business with our 11-month daughter and were very comfortable here. The place is quiet and very romantic: a nice getaway spot.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Business
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CheshireT...
Cheshire
1 review
“Fabulous accommodation with breathtaking scenery.”
Reviewed 10 July 2009 for a stay in June 2009

This was our first visit to the area, and we were truly amazed at the wonderful unspoilt countryside and fascinating small townships perched on top of the many hills. Bob and Ian were excellent hosts and have worked very hard and produced superb accommodation which has been furnished and fitted out to extremely high standards. Highly recommended.

Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing