We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (316)
Filter reviews
316 results
Traveller rating
182
94
31
7
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
182
94
31
7
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews main plaza thin walls two blocks highly recommend this charming hotel hotel is spotless bed was incredibly comfortable pleasant hotel would definitely stay here again small living room spent one night location is ideal traditional hotel fantastic stay water pressure bus station the owner arepas
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 316 reviews
Reviewed 30 April 2018

We were warmly greeted and showed to our rooms. The suite with the fire place was large and comfortable. Offered coffee or aromatica upon our arrival. Although there is no restaurant on the premises, there are plenty of food options within a four block radius.
The room was clean and the staff was attentive.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank kthemagman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

I would highly recommend this hotel. Excellent location, excellent comfy room with everything you need. We were in a double room but I had a look at a family room (which was unoccupied at the time) and it was spacious with a double bed and bunk beds and a large bathroom. The staff were fantastic, so helpful, cheerful and just genuinely nice. A traditional hotel with views of the mountains. Breakfast is not available in the hotel but there are many lovely cafes and restaurants to choose from closeby. I would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank kimbers10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

I had the pleasure to stay at Antonio Nariño hotel and it was incredible,the location, service and staff was awesome,I definitely will stay again a this hotel because the staff, they make feel at home

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Victor D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018 via mobile

Beautiful hotel with great rooms for a night. Everything was good until I found on the next day that I forgot my jacket and when I went back to get it the lady in the from desk was wearing it. Disrespectful.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
4  Thank S4450ZSlauraj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2018 via mobile

We stayed one night in Villa de Leyva and this hotel. It is a very nice place with regard to location and architecture. We had a standard room which was good for the price we paid (Clean, nice bed). What was outstanding for us is the staff in the hotel. Everybody is extremely nice and helpful. They helped us with booking trips and gave us recommendations for restaurants. We can definitely recommend the place.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Quest259396
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews