We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“For a delicious dessert”
Review of Kellys Ice House

Kellys Ice House
Ranked #2 of 5 Dessert in Sidari
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 6 August 2018 via mobile

A place where you can chill and eat a nice , tasteful dessert with a view at the sea. You should try the ice cream donut

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank JewBoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (666)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

31 - 35 of 666 reviews

Reviewed 5 August 2018

We ate here a few times. We enjoy the snacks menu and the burgers were lovely. They serve cocktails and milkshakes which were lovely, and the nutella and banana waffle was lovely.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank _georgina_wynne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2018

Great varied choice of ice creams, all delicious served by very friendly staff. Nice way to relax after a meal or at any point of the day,

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Jason H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2018 via mobile

Kelly's Ice Cream bar was recommended before our trip and found on Google Map search when looking for places to enjoy, eat and drink, we came here on the first day and instantly became our favourite place.

It has a beach front setting, with relaxing outdoor and indoor furniture, relaxing music and outstanding service from the family run business it would seem.

I believe we sampled the entire menu, the ice cream is amazing, highly recommend nutella waffles, the cocktails and beer here is perfect.

This was our favourite place in Sidari, a holiday to Sidari would not be complete without visiting Kelly's Ice Cream House.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Mark_R_1983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2018 via mobile

We visited twice and on both occasions we had gorgeous ice creams with generous portions at a good price.
I would highly recommend the Twix one.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank 441jonathanm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Kellys Ice House also viewed

 

Been to Kellys Ice House? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing