We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (337)
Filter reviews
337 results
Traveller rating
246
43
23
9
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
246
43
23
9
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews next year plenty of sunbeds great holiday lovely family leisurely stroll good size welcome drink relaxing days pool area min walk away from the road huge pool home from home couldn't do enough air con feel so welcome sidari strip
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 337 reviews
Reviewed 11 September 2018 via mobile

Amazing hotel very welcoming. Staff are lovely best holiday I have had. I am going back there next year couldn't ask for a better place is was wonderful I didn't won't to come bacm home I am going to miss everyone x

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank emmaxlxlx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
damiahotel, Owner at Damia Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2018

Τhank you Emma ....we miss you too

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2018 via mobile

Damias Hotel is honestly an amazing family run hotel
I wish we never left!

Damia and her staff are honestly the most nicest people ever and her son Luke was super helpful the are the best team we have ever met every single one of them and zuzu is the cutest little mascot!!

It’s extremely spacious in the rooms the cleaners are honestly great at their jobs and deserve a lot or praise they were so kind and helpful and always said hello to us.

the pool is massive! It’s honestly a stunning place
15-20 min walk to the town which is great as you don’t want to be too close to it! Taxi was only €5 so it’s proper handy!

We kept robbing zuzu and sneaking her into our room for a little cuddle she was the best little doggy and she’s so well trained and adorable!

If we ever come back to Corfu we would 1000% come here. It’s good for couples and family’s and it was so relaxing.

Thankyou to all you made our stay so enjoyable!

Love Megan and Luke

Stayed: August 2018
2  Thank Megan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018 via mobile

Myself and my gf stayed here for a few days during our travels of Greece and honestly couldn't of hoped for a better Hotel. Damia and her sons were so friendly and helpful from the second we arrived.

The Hotel itself is brilliant and excellent value for money. The pool is massive with plenty of sun beds around it.

The town is a 20min walk away, we tended to walk up/back during the day and get taxis in the evening. It's only a €5 fair.

Overall we had an amazing stay and I couldn't recommend Hotel Damia enough.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank L B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018 via mobile

We've just arrived home from our third visit to Damia's apartments.
I have visited Corfu about a dozen times over the years. It is a beautiful island and I have always found the Greeks to be incredibly friendly and hospitable. However this is the first hotel I have returned to more than once. Damia's hotel is a lovely building, set in a gorgeous garden that has a little playground for kids. The pool is lovely, spotlessly clean and a really good size. Staff (including Damia and her family) are friendly and welcoming. It has a good size bar where Panos serves the best cocktails by far. It's a fantastic place for couples and families. We'll be going again next year, for 10 days hopefully.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank angelabailey75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018 via mobile

the staff went out of the way to be helpful. nothing was ever to much trouble. the rooms are beautiful and well kept. endless entertainment and lot of activites for all ages. defintetly will be going back

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Sophie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews