We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Breakfast”
Review of Limani Bar

Limani Bar
Ranked #1 of 1 Coffee & Tea in Kassiopi
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Greek
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast
Reviewed 31 August 2018 via mobile

Can’t recommend this place enough I just got toast and homemade jams fabulous but hubby got smoked salmon and poached eggs presentation was amazing and staff so friendly perfect place for a meal as it’s right on the harbour front

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank MrsJacka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (244)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

13 - 17 of 244 reviews

Reviewed 26 August 2018 via mobile

We loved this bar, to sit and watch over the harbour, relax and let the world go by. Best Singapore Gin served here, although we didn’t eat here other family members did. They Said the meals were lovely. We stopped most days at this bar, really beautiful location. Again friendly helpful staff.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Pauline B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2018 via mobile

Lovely setting next to the harbour with plenty of shade. Staff very helpful. Provided a lovely clean high chair (compared to the grubby offerings in most places we have visited). Food simple but tasty, catering mostly for the tourist trade with burgers, sandwiches, breakfast items and a few basic Greek offerings. Reasonably priced. Would go back.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank MoonsterUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2018

Loved this place, by the sea. Atmosphere was very cosy, choice of music really nice. waiters were great.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Natasa710
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2018 via mobile

My family and I stopped here for lunch when we visited Cassiopi for the day from Barbati. The food was lovely and our daughter's fries were freshly made.
We ordered a Coke, large local beer, sparkling water, Greek salad, croque madam, child's chicken nuggets and fries and it came to €25.

Definitely worth a visit if you come to Cassiopi.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank K4TE_C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Limani Bar also viewed

 
Kassiopi, Corfu
 
Kassiopi, Corfu
Kassiopi, Corfu
 

Been to Limani Bar? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing