We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very nice place to stay!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Pjescana Uvala, Pula, Istria

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Daan B
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Very nice place to stay!”
Reviewed 26 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

First of all compliments to Davor! He is a great host and has a wonderfull place. The location is great, near by a cute beach and 10 minutes drive from the centre of Pula. The only small thing what i can mention was literally “small”. We had the room near the swimmingpool and for 2 people with 2 big suitecases and one pregnant woman was it a little bit to small. We didnt think abut this when we booked this room. After all it was a great stay!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
h3hunt
Cardiff, United Kingdom
1 review
“Very nice”
Reviewed 10 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We stayed in Guesthouse Suzy as a family of 4. The owners were very friendly and helpful. The apartment is basic but had comfortable beds, air con and a shower that worked fine. The paintwork could be spruced up to give it a more modern and fresher look. The two bedrooms were fine for a family of four (children aged 3 and 8). The communal living area is very small with only one two seater chair and a small dining table and chairs. The outside area is nice, a small pool and table and chairs. The grass was very long and there are some rough areas around the pool so important to wear footwear. The outside area could be improved easily if grass was cut and maintained better. We were given access to the outdoor shed which had a washing machine which was very useful as the pebbly beach, although very beautiful and only 50 mètres alway does leave a powdery coating on your clothes. The area is peaceful, away from the tourist crowds. Highly recommend hiring a car to get about as we did as the area is stunning. Visit Rovinj, Porec, Banjole, Medulin, Prementura.
Would recommend this apartment, give it a 3 stars. With some extra attention it could be even nicer. Also, some tea/coffee would be a nice gesture.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laifa1
East Anglia, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic location , great pool and only 50 m from beach and restaurants !”
Reviewed 22 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Wow what a find ! Davor was an excellent host helpful kind and chatty full of info but also left you alone but was there when needed and had lots of suggestions , the area is stunning so near so much beautiful coastline and of course historic Pula itself ! We had a great stay and will go back as so much more to do !! Beautiful coves and beaches within minutes , Pula is interesting too with old town area forum and arena ! The whole amazingly beautiful coast is there on your doorstep to explore !! The apartment is so near to a beautiful bay and beach you don't need a car even but I recommend you get one and tour around as worth it!! The pool was very welcoming after the warm days ! We will be back thoroughly recommend !!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ljubica19...
Split, Croatia
Level 6 Contributor
106 reviews
71 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 112 helpful votes
“fantastic!”
Reviewed 21 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

very pleasant owners! apartments are located half minute from wonderful beach
we stayed in ground one bedroom apartment with new bathroom, cozy bedroom and small living room. there is patio and small pool in front as well as barbecue area and benches. really great value for money in superb location
i will book again for sure, happy that i found this place in Pula

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Mar 2017
Thank you for nice review, we intend to be very friendly with our guests, we love them..
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SorpresaH...
Lugo, Spain
Level 6 Contributor
96 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jan 2017
Thank you so much Angeles.. You're always our dear guest.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing