We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“very nice house!”
House 'Old Roman wall'
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
House 'Old Roman wall'
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
House 'Old Roman wall'
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Pjescana Uvala, Pula, Istria

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Kikča P
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“very nice house!”
Reviewed 20 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018
1
person found this review helpful

we were in this house for the second time and again it was all great! nice, clean big house with nice garden, grill ...
Pjescana Uvala is a pleasant resort where you can find everything you need. the owner of the house was nice as always :-)
we'll probably be back again, -) thanks to Igore

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marie L
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful vacation house”
Reviewed 21 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This house is really beautiful an nice. We stayed 8 persons and I guess that is optimal. I felt like “home”. Nice terrace and garden.
The beach was close and very good. If you want alternatives, only 6-7 minutes by car to other beaches.
I would absolutely and with all my heart recommend this staying to others. We had a great time.
Lovely cat is included and a service minded owner

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kikča P
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“very nice vacation”
Reviewed 20 November 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Location nice, not very far to sea. Very nice, clean and comfortable house!! Garden, barbecue, terace with big tableunder the roof. Kitchen with everything, very big living room, big tv with Nintendo for children:-) Super!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RoseB2901
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely week in Croatia”
Reviewed 13 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

It was our first visit to Croatia and we weren't disappointed! The historic city of Pula is vibrant a mix of Roman architecture, bustling streets and great eating places! By contrast Pejcana Uvala was a beautiful coastal retreat, with beach and restaurants! The Old Roman house met all our needs. It was spacious, beautifully decorated and furnished, and very well equipped. The gardens were sun traps back and front, relaxing on the loungers was a great start to our day! Iggy has thought of everything!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Oct 2017
Rose thank you for the wonderful words. We are constantly working on how to improve our guests' experience. I'm sorry that the weather was not quite nice during your stay but I still hope you've been able to rest and do everything you planned. :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jeanninem...
Augsburg, Germany
1 review
Reviewed 2 September 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing