We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Our go to place in Scicli ”
Review of 97

97
Ranked #24 of 109 Restaurants in Scicli
Price range: US$ 2 - US$ 6
Cuisines: Fast food, Wine Bar, Brew Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene
Dining options: After-hours
Reviewed 17 September 2018 via mobile

I first came here last August and loved this bar and it’s setting. On returning to Scicli last week it was the first place I went to. Really cool decor, great drinks and fantastic staff who remember what you drink and who put up with my trying to order in schoolboy Italian. Thank you to the guy behind the bar who gave me some Take It Easy stickers. It’s a town and a bar that I will return to ASAP

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank GavenKent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (71)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 71 reviews

Reviewed 26 March 2018 via mobile

Unexpected surprise! Great food and drinks (local stout and gin!) with fabulous service. Great location and good price.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Derm90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017 via mobile

Really nice bar with good cocktails! Barman very nice!! Cosmopolitan for 5 euros, nice bella ragazza! Must go for a drink in the evening!

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank christophesigmundd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2017 via mobile

Tailored cocktails - perfect! Ace tunes.., beats and atmosphere. We can't fault it. Every town needs a place like this!

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Gabrielle99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: October 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed 97 also viewed

Scicli, Province of Ragusa
Scicli, Province of Ragusa
 
Scicli, Province of Ragusa
Scicli, Province of Ragusa
 
Scicli, Province of Ragusa
 

Been to 97? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing