We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
What a wonderful afternoon

Had a relaxing couple’s afternoon. Everything from the villa pick up, to the ginger tea, to the... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Mike54BU
,
West Chester, Pennsylvania
via mobile
Most amazing spa day!

I came here with two friends and we spent half a day at this spa. I've never been so relaxed in my... read more

Reviewed 5 weeks ago
Sarah L
Read all 315 reviews
  
Reviews (315)
Filter reviews
315 results
Traveller rating
244
42
9
14
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
244
42
9
14
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews plunge pool steam room signature massage herbal steam massage oil tamarind juice welcome drink nice environment full body facial treatment every other day hot tea relaxing massage body scrub wonderful service air con chaweng beach
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 315 reviews
Reviewed 19 March 2017 via mobile

If you are looking for a lovely spa experience this place will offer that with warm welcoming but make sure to reserve before coming

Thank aaaam3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eranda H, Manager at Eranda Herbal Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2017

Dear aaaam3,



Thank you for taking the time on posting your review of our spa here in Tripadvisor following your recent visit.

Just like what you said on your review, we do suggest to do an online reservation or rather phone to us for reservation so all of our guest would definitely have their preferred date and time of their treatments.

We are happy to serve you, we do hope to be welcoming you back here in the not so distant future.


Have a lovely day.


With warmest regards,


Eranda Spa Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2017

We visited Eranda Herbal Spa as a couple and opted for the Eranda Signature treatment. I must say the Spa itself is absolutely stunning, with a beautiful garden and view to the ocean. The Staff is very kind, and the treatment was just perfect. It was a herbal bath in a Jacuzzi, followed by a 90minutes massage with essential oil, and after that we chose a leg and foot massage of 30 min. The therapists were amazing, the massage was very relaxing and the sound of birds and the fountains was pure heaven. In the end we were offered cookies and tea and they even drove us back to our hotel for free. The price is higher than the overall massage in Thailand, but is well worth the money. I would highly recommend Eranda Herbal Spa.

Thank Joana R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eranda H, Manager at Eranda Herbal Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2017

Dear Joana R,



First of all we would like to thank you for sharing your review of our spa here in Tripadvisor following your recent visit with us.

We are delighted and humbled to know that the massage ( Eranda signature massage ) you had with us was the Best Massage of your life as we always do our best to give the best possible spa experience to all of our guest once they arrive here in Eranda Spa.

Thank you so much for highly recommending Eranda Spa and we do hope to be welcoming you back here in the future.

We are happy to serve you.


With warm regards,


Eranda Spa Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2017

This little gem is perched on top of a hill overlooking the ocean , breathtaking views and beautiful gardens. They time the appointments so you feel like you are the only ones there. Excellent services, and we were never rushed. Loved the lady at reception Odette, very friendly and funny. I bought products here as well after facial very reasonably priced.The treatment rooms are decored beautifully and faced the gardens.
We booked the most popular packaged and loved it.

Thank Peta D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2017

The full pampering experience!! My boyfriend and I purchased the 3hr Eranda Kyo-dai package and loved every second! Steam shower was fantastic for our allergies too.

Thank Jessica C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2017

We just had our spa packages and it was fantastic. We booked online and we had their most popular package and the other one is the hot stone package. Will definitely come back for more next year.

Thank ISlandGirl294
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews