We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (894)
Filter reviews
894 results
Traveller rating
415
233
124
55
67
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
415
233
124
55
67
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jacuzzi on the balcony overwater villa steep hill sea view buggy service golf buggy sister hotel chaweng beach the main road koh samui our honeymoon travel agent shuttle resort thailand jets driveway
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 894 reviews
Reviewed 4 August 2018 via mobile

excellent and wonderful place the staff is amazing Ms Biw Ms maid Mr. Joe and Mr. in the restaurant area very professionals and the lobby staff really friendly people Tip, Hava and Saza thank you for you attetions

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Virgilio E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KCS S, Manager at KC Resort & Over Water Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2018

Dear Virgilio E

Greeting from KC Over Water Villas.

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us.

We very appreciate all your kind words you have mentioned in your positive review regarding the wonderful nice hotel in Samui,

Thank you for your compliments to staff great view Khun Tip, Khun Hava, Khun Saza, Khun Biw, Khun Mind Khun Joe adn Mr.A in the restaurant. Thank you for your compliments KC resorts. We look forward to seeing you back at KC Resort the next time you are on Koh Samui.

We wish you all the best in your future and hopefully see you soon.


Yours sincerely,


Sattaya Kuraied Mr.
Operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2018 via mobile

The hotel has amazing view, infinity pool, nice breakfast, and the staff are very courteous and nice, especially- Hava, Pot, Jean, Benz, Bena, Aum that always help us !
There is buggy service down and up to the hotel from the main street.
Thank you!!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank MaorC29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KCS S, Manager at KC Resort & Over Water Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2018

Dear Maor C

Greeting from KC Over Water Villas.

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us.

We very appreciate all your kind words you have mentioned in your positive review regarding nice breakfast, the pool great view.and especially K.Hava, Khun Pot, Khun Jeen, Khun Benz, Khun Bena, and Khun Aum great service.

Thank you for your compliments KC resorts. We look forward to seeing you back at KC Resort the next time you are on Koh Samui.

We wish you all the best in your future and hopefully see you soon.


Yours sincerely,


Sattaya Kuraied Mr.
Operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2018 via mobile

You need to stay on the 4th floor. It has the best views of the coast!
Great shuttle service down to Chewang Beach.
Much quieter than if you were down by the bars etc...
scooter hire cheaper by the beach and so easy. 10 minute scoot from the hotel.
Would recommend this place for the view and service!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank PaulnLizzy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KCS S, Manager at KC Resort & Over Water Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2018

Dear Pauln Lizzy

Greeting from KC Resort & Over Water Villas

Thank you so much for your kind feedback after your recent stay with us.

Thank you for your recommended our property

We are very happy that you enjoyed your days with KC and hope to have you with us soon again.

Best regards,



Sattaya Kuraied Mr.

Operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2018 via mobile

The friendliest stay we have had on our travels so far. There is nothing the staff would not do to help you out. The location is ideal and the buggy service to get you up the hill from the street is great. Access to the sister resort of KC Beach is good for getting the beach us and a free shuttle is provided. There are always things on at the hotel too such as rooftop canapés etc. I would definitely recommend for a stay in Chaweng!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Euan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KCS S, Manager at KC Resort & Over Water Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2018


Dear Euan L


Greeting from KC Over Water Villas.

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us.
We very appreciate all your kinds comments especially very friendly and great service.
Thank you for your compliments Management Cocktail Party at KC Beach our sister hotel.
We look forward to seeing you back at KC Resort the next time you are on Koh Samui.
We wish you all the best in your future and hopefully see you soon.


Yours sincerely,


Sattaya Kuraied Mr.
Operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2018

the place located on chaeweng but not crowed'
the team was great' great food, clean
we stay on the over the water vila,
the vila have very special desigend pool with great view.
we didnt want to leave and stay for 3 more nights.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank danalokama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KCS S, Manager at KC Resort & Over Water Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2018


Dear Danalokama


Greeting from KC Over Water Villas.

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us.

We very appreciate all your kind words you have mentioned in your positive review regarding great view nice place. especially the Over Water Villas and great service.

Thank you for your compliments KC resorts. We look forward to seeing you back at KC Resort the next time you are on Koh Samui.

We wish you all the best in your future and hopefully see you soon.


Yours sincerely,


Sattaya Kuraied Mr.
Operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews