We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (925)
Filter reviews
925 results
Traveller rating
434
240
124
57
70
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
434
240
124
57
70
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jacuzzi on the balcony overwater villa steep hill sea view buggy service golf buggy free shuttle sister hotel koh samui chaweng beach the main road our honeymoon amazing hotel room number buffet breakfast mini bar tuk tuk
Filter
Updating list...
121 - 126 of 925 reviews
Reviewed 5 January 2018 via mobile

It was very disappointed they have told me you will have free service to deliver to airport... I was shocked staff asked me to write good reviews about staff by names .. or they will charge me for the airport service... this is more than unprofessional and I have never seen hotel asking visitors for the same .

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank badriya a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KCS S, Management Team at KC Resort & Over Water Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2018

Thank you very much for your kind valued comment to our further improvement, and will be more beware for the future . By the way we don't have the promotion free transfer to airtport, all customers been reserved same standardize and sorry for your inconvinience.

Best Regards
Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2018 via mobile

We stayed at KC Resort for five nights and enjoyed the experience very much! The staff was extremely helpful and the view from the hotel spectacular. Our room was with a garden view but the view in itself wasn't the best possible. We got a little jealous to the people staying at the over water villas!

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Tonssta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KCS S, Managment Team at KC Resort & Over Water Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2018

Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your kind feedback and hope to serve you again for your next holiday.

With Best Regards

Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2018 via mobile

Kc resort is great hotel! We enjoyed a lot and the facilities, like the pool and the gym, was awesome.
The hotel restaurant is very good and prices are fair.
Also I want to say thanks to Tip from the reception! She was very kind and helped us a lot!
I recommend this hotel!

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 17menash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KCS S, Management Team at KC Resort & Over Water Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2018

Thank you so much for your kind feedback after your recent stay in our KC Resort & Over Water Villas . We are very happy that you enjoyed your days with KC and hope to have you with us soon again.

Best regards,

Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2018 via mobile

We came to vacation for 4 nights and we enjoyed every minute thanks to this hotel! The location and the view was awesome! The room and the facilities are excellent and in the first place was the staff! The service was special and very wormy 24/7! I want to say thanks to Tip from the reception that helped us every day and was very kind!
Without doubt I recommend this hotel!

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank ormat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KCS S, Management Team at KC Resort & Over Water Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2018

Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your kind feedback and hope to serve you again for your next holiday.

With Best Regards

Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2018 via mobile

We enjoyed a lot in this hotel.
The hotel is very good and the room is awesome! The facilities like the pool is excellent! I want to say thanks to aum from the reception that helped us a lot and was very good and kind.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Or V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KCS S, Management Team at KC Resort & Over Water Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2018

Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your kind feedback and hope to serve you again for your next holiday.

With Best Regards

Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews