We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place & super helpful staff!”
Review of Hooters Koh Samui

Hooters Koh Samui
Ranked #59 of 213 Restaurants in Chaweng
Price range: US$ 179 - US$ 899
Description: At Hooters, You'll Find Great Western Food and Wings, Cold Beer, Sports, And Of Course The World Famous Hooters Girls
Restaurant details
Description: At Hooters, You'll Find Great Western Food and Wings, Cold Beer, Sports, And Of Course The World Famous Hooters Girls
Reviewed 16 February 2018 via mobile

Me and my friend went yesterday on a late morning brekkie spree. We got somw really nice pancakes. The girls werw happy and really friendly and not to mentioned well presented. Eventually we got talking to the manager who was more than happy to provide us with some background of the Thai culture. Even put us in touch with a reliable taxi driver to show us around the island! This was just beyond service - seriously amazing! Will definately go back whenever I'd be walking around!

Thank Resort227853
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashley P, General Manager at Hooters Koh Samui, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2018

Oh Thanks - I glad you had a nice trip around the Island and are enjoying Koh Samui !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (133)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

45 - 49 of 133 reviews

Reviewed 16 February 2018 via mobile

Very friendly, great service by all, great food, would definitely go again & I love the atmosphere there too. Hooters, I’ll be seeing you again real soon.
Barb

Thank beejohn777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashley P, General Manager at Hooters Koh Samui, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2018

Thank you for such a great Review - Hope to see you again soon :-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2018 via mobile

Went to hooters to watch the Spurs v Arsenal game. Great atmosphere, staff were great and friendly, the food was what I expected from a hooters restaurant and to top it off Spurs beat Arsenal 1 - 0
Will definitely be back on my next trip.

Thank Dunkers79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashley P, General Manager at Hooters Koh Samui, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2018

Thanks for a great review - and always great to meet a fellow Spurs Fan :-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2018 via mobile

Went to Hooters in samui had a great time the staff are great and happy smiling the beer was cold the chicken wings were spicy Ashley the manager is a really nice guy if there is anyrhing you need he will fix it for you..
Great Place will be back

Thank sco77y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashley P, General Manager at Hooters Koh Samui, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2018

Thanks for the review - I glad you enjoyed your visit and I am happy you enjoyed my advise and enjoyed your trip out the next day - Hope to see you again in the near future :-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2018 via mobile

I tell u what
It’s true
Hooters definitely makes me happy
Gorgeous friendly staff, hot buffalo wings & cold beer at great prices
It will make u happy too
Love ya Hooters!!
Ling

Thank Monkeytan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashley P, General Manager at Hooters Koh Samui, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2018

Love Ya Too Ling - Thanks for spending time with us on your last trip to Samui and hope to see you again soon ! Ashley

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Hooters Koh Samui also viewed

Ko Samui, Surat Thani Province
 

Been to Hooters Koh Samui? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing