We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“ABSOLUTELY GREAT!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Laundry room / powder room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Laundry room / powder room
Spa / Hot tub
Windward Beach, just 5 min walk or less than a minute by golf cart
Treasure Cay Beach East.  Walk to this beach in less than 5 mins or less than a min in a golf cart.
Ocean Beach Treasure Cay West
Treasure Sands Club.   Great place to relax by the pool
View of Treasure Cay beach from Treasure Sands Club
Nighttime at Treasure Sands Club.  One of the more popular bars near the house
Moonlight shines over Treasure Sands Club.  Take a midnight stroll on a beautiful beach
Golfing is one of the many amenities of the community
Coco Beach Bar is one of the most popular beach bars near the house
View of Treasure Cay
Treasure Cay Marina
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Treasure Cay, Great Abaco Island, Abaco Islands, Out Islands, Bahamas

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Andreas G
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“ABSOLUTELY GREAT!”
Reviewed 2 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We stood there for 4 nights. The owners were very friendly and cared a lot about us and our stay! :-) Generally the house was perfectly clean, had a very modern furnishing ans was really big.
I would definitely recommend this!

Furthermore Abaco is a really beautiful island!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Nov 2015
Thank you very much for your review. We are glad that you and your family enjoyed your vacation and we hope to see you again.

Thanks again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jenjo_11
Ft Collins
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Great Place to Rent”
Reviewed 5 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

There are so many great things to say about this rental I don't know where to begin. The owners are so helpful! They were super responsive via email prior to our stay, they helped coordinate a taxi to pick us up at the airport. We had multiple flight delays and a change in airports and they worked with us via email to ensure we still were picked up! Our flight arrived after the stores were closed so they brought some groceries by the house to ensure we had something to eat until the next day. They called and checked in with us numerous times over our week long stay to ensure we had everything we needed. Such a nice couple!
The house has everything one could ask for while staying there. Its very clean and a great price compared to other rentals in the area. The only thing one could ask for is that its on the beach but really the location is good. You have access to both sides of the island and are close to the marina. I honestly think no one should pass this rental up!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cambridge
Reviewed 28 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Houston TX
Reviewed 25 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Springboro
Reviewed 21 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing